$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
218 out of 218
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vluca
Business
Maryland
Jul 28, 2014

Wonderful Trip

The hotel was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating. I would use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Use hotel shuttle to go to South Beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Desigirlc
Business
Piscataway , New Jersey
Jul 11, 2014

Great stay

Wonderful view great food staff made me feel warm and welcomed !!'ready to come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

South beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peace714
Business
Detroit, MI
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful Hotel!

This hotel is top notch! It is beautiful and the staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was affordable and delicious and the view was outstanding! We will stay here in the future! : )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great things to see close by and there is a trolley nearby for free!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
miminck
Business
Toronto, Canada
Jun 27, 2014

perfect birthday getaway

We went there for my boyfriends birthday, it couldn't have been better! We LOVED it! Especially that they have shuttle bus to the beach. The staff are amazing! The rooms are super comfy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meardith
Business
Grovetown, Georgia
Jun 23, 2014

Fantastic second honeymoon

My husband and I enjoyed everything about our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The Miami sightseeing tour was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel AOA
Business
Canada
Jun 23, 2014

Awesome Hotel

Nothing bad to say about this hotel or the service. Everyone was helpful and a pleasant to deal with. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short Drive to the beach and there is a free shuttle offered by the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob Family Guy
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 22, 2014

Family getaway

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and able to answer questions that we had concerning sites and locations to visit. Our hotel room did not have a mini refridgerator or microwave in it. These items would have been very benefical due to us traveling with small children and also the hotel did not provide a contential breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was close to the downtown trolley and the people mover.,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
debbieg5
Business
La Plata, MD
Jun 21, 2014

Pre-cruise stay

We booked a room at this hotel the night before our cruise from Miami. i wish we had longer to stay! It is a beautiful property and very close to the cruise port. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Check-in was a breeze and was made nicer by the free Mojito samples being offered in the lobby. We were close to all sorts of restaurants and the staff was helpful in getting us transportation. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lovelyloudandtrue
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 16, 2014

What No Mini Bar???

Pro - Great location to public transportation; not far from the airport; Mostly friendly staff; Fantastic view Cons - No mini bar; I believed my room had bed bugs; no airport shuttle; small pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Public Transportation

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freewilly
Business
Dallas, Texas
May 4, 2014

What a place to stay!

We only stay in two nights and It's very nice and comfort also, extremely clean which I most consider about. Everything was perfect. I'll go to Miami again and will stay this hotel "Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

On the Miami beach shore, every where you'll find a place where you love it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top