$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
213 out of 213
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
H. S.
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 15, 2013

Great view of Miami!

Good location with a great view of the bay. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel room even had a balcony which was a nice plus. Good pressure in the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
boricua
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2011

Gorgeous

This hotel has been remodeled and it came out just gorgeous. The new hotel restaurant "The Catch" is wonderful. The food (ceviche and seafood in general) excellent as well as the service. Now in Christmas the decoration was very elegant and beautiful I always get a room with a balcony and the view is just breath taking. Always stay in this hotel when you visit downtown Miami, you won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Downstairs there is a deli, mini market, beauty salon, pharmacy and restaurants. Don't have to leave the hotel to get emergency items or goodies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nyrican
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 3, 2012

AWESOME

WISH I WAS THERE FOR MORE TIME GOOD JOB FIVE STAR *****

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

n/a

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alba M.
Business
Boston, Ma
Jul 23, 2012

Best Stay!

I stayed here for 3 nights and it was a WONDERFUL experience! Not only was the staff magnificent but they were glad to help at any time of the day ! The room was clean, good size, and the bed was sooooo comfortable! The view (standard city view room, 19th floor) was one of the most breathtaking views I 've ever seen! Everything here seemed perfect and I am already searching for tickets to go back ASAP! FYI if you're ordering room service get the wings with blue cheese, its a taste of heaven!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LMKPawling33
Business
Pawling, NY
Jul 31, 2012

WONDERFUL!!

The hotel was better than I expected..hotel staff was wonderful..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lay Prez
Business
Pensacola, Florida
Aug 6, 2012

Lay Over

The hotel demonstrated excellence in customer service and hospitality, from the time I set foot on the property until my departure. One will be pleased with the appearance, cleanliness and the competences of the staff. The building both inside and out reflects," what you see is what you get".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent salads

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gwen C.
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 6, 2012

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!!!!

This is a very nice Hotel. Great location, Clean, Staff was nice and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chay
Business
Camarillo, CA
Aug 16, 2012

fantastic family getaway

Everything is perfect except for the parking fee charge and the parking space. They charge $26 a night even though we paid a lot to stay in the hotel. Their parking space is small and compact. The first day we got there, early morning, there was barely a parking spot. luckily, we found one at the last floor. It was nice that they have complimentary shuttle going to the beach and back to the hotel. The driver though going back was driving crazy. He was in a rush for some reason and he was even dancing to the background music of the shuttle that he was driving. We felt uncomfortable riding with him. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel of the nice view of the bay, comfortable big, cleanliness, amenities, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is just 15 mins away from south beach. Do not rent a car if you are just planning to stay in Miami since the hotel provides complimentary shuttles going to the main attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mina Best friend
Business
Washington DC
Aug 20, 2012

great friends trip

it was a great experience everything was so clean and the location was perfect the staff was so cool as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vido
Business
santo domingo, dominican republic
Sep 25, 2012

fantastic view

That was MY favorite part, the view was awesome. The locator of hotel is good for a lot a place to go

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovebirds22
Business
Watsonville ca
Oct 2, 2012

Honeymoon

As soon as my husband and I walked in and the staff greeted us and made us feel at home we knew it was going to be a great trip!!! Hugo one of the Bell mans introduced is to a variety of activities and made reservations for us! He was the best! Clean rooms amazing staff! Great location overall awesome experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top