$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
243 out of 243
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NAKIEA
Business
ATLANTA, GA
Oct 12, 2011

ROMANTIC QUARTERS FOR ME AND THE SIGNIFICANT

Everything was so accessible didn't have to leave the hotel if we didn't want to... Very convient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lil cal
Business
Michigan
Sep 29, 2011

Happy Feelings

Everyone was so helpful nice curtious, The staff was always ontime when coming or leaving the hotel, given us directions and advice mode of travel. We"llbe back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lil cal
Business
Michigan
Sep 29, 2011

Happy Feelings

Everyone was so helpful nice curtious, The staff was always ontime when coming or leaving the hotel, given us directions and advice mode of travel. We"llbe back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apples
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 27, 2011

Overall Nice

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Parking is expensive and the rooms are a bit smaller than usual, but still nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lenny51
Business
Houston,TX
Sep 21, 2011

Great hotel for the money.

Since I had a very short stay and was somewhat familar with the area, this hotel was very comfortable and convenient. The front desk and room service accommodations were very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lenny51
Business
Houston,TX
Sep 21, 2011

Great hotel for the money.

Since I had a very short stay and was somewhat familar with the area, this hotel was very comfortable and convenient. The front desk and room service accommodations were very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NY Jazz
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Great Miami getaway

Vacationed at this beautiful Hotel for 4 days. Everything was perfect, balcony view , lobby service, pool, bar, and room service. Con to staying here was the lack of microwave, fridge, and the expensive parking. It was a hassle looking for parking in the garage. Several times the lot was full so we had to valet park the rental. Its a nice hotel to stay but I would find another one if i visited Miami again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Spanish eateries are local as well as south beach

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonnycher
Business
ny
Sep 13, 2011

luved it

the staff were all very attentive. the location was great - such a wonerful view of the bay and a central location of so many of the things that we wanted to do. i liked that when answering the phone, they spoke using my name

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

in between this hotel & the Omni next door were shops to purchase last minite items and food that was less pricey than the hotel itself.

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonnycher
Business
ny
Sep 13, 2011

luved it

the staff were all very attentive. the location was great - such a wonerful view of the bay and a central location of so many of the things that we wanted to do. i liked that when answering the phone, they spoke using my name

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

in between this hotel & the Omni next door were shops to purchase last minite items and food that was less pricey than the hotel itself.

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Eli
Business
Beverly Ma
Sep 12, 2011

4**** hotel

staff is very helpful, room was very clean,good view.what really anoying was that i had to pay for wifi. parking is $26 a day more than 25% of the room price. ???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top