$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

4 stars
View map of 1633 North Bayshore Drive, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
243 out of 243
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Auckland, New Zealand
Oct 14, 2012

Great Hotel and tremendous staff

During my trip to the US, I stayed at the Marriott in Berlingame (San Francisco) and Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay. On both occasions the staff we outstanding and the hotels were very comfortable and relaxed. As a consequence of these experiences, I will always book the Marriott for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovebirds22
Business
Watsonville ca
Oct 2, 2012

Honeymoon

As soon as my husband and I walked in and the staff greeted us and made us feel at home we knew it was going to be a great trip!!! Hugo one of the Bell mans introduced is to a variety of activities and made reservations for us! He was the best! Clean rooms amazing staff! Great location overall awesome experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday Gir J1
Business
Nashville Tennessee
Sep 25, 2012

A journey to remember

It all starts on the front desk. Extremely friendly people work there, they were really accurat and explained everything that we've asked. The hotel provides a nice pool with a poolbar and a really good gym..The room are really clean, the houskeeping staff is really good comparing to other Marriott hotels i can say that they are even better.. The location of the hotel is very easy to find and it's situated just next to the water and it has a wonderful view at the city and the ocean so that just made everything perfect! Thank you for providing this trip for us we had a nice time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vido
Business
santo domingo, dominican republic
Sep 25, 2012

fantastic view

That was MY favorite part, the view was awesome. The locator of hotel is good for a lot a place to go

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seastar
Business
Mine
Sep 16, 2012

Excellent Value, Solid Service

Perfect one-night business stay. Front desk was superb, handy coffee shop, nice room views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladeen Miller
Business
Columbus, OH
Sep 3, 2012

Very Good Hotel

Hotel was close to the airport and the staff was extremely helpful. Would strongly recommend this property for either business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Celita
Business
new york
Sep 3, 2012

Great location

OMG i went with friends nine of us we just had fun the room was comfy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vichea
Business
Lomita, CA
Aug 29, 2012

Convenice of travel while staying Marriot

It was good overall. We got everything we requested i.e. room service quick response

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
No GPS
Business
New Jersey
Aug 20, 2012

Great, But It's A Bad Location

Everything inside this hotel was wonderful. Great service, great food, very comfortable rooms. The only problem we had was the outside, their parking garage. Our rental car was parked in their garage and was broken into. The thief shattered the driver side window and stole our personal GPS system. Security at the hotel said they caught the criminal on camera but had no way of identifying him.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be careful with what you leave in that parking garage.

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mina Best friend
Business
Washington DC
Aug 20, 2012

great friends trip

it was a great experience everything was so clean and the location was perfect the staff was so cool as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Marriott Hotel Biscayne Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KaTz
Business
Kansas City Missouri
Aug 18, 2012

Newlywed with sister & her 2yr old

The staff was great,loved my view of the bay, great location. The experience with Hertz valet 0 they could have been more knowledgeable or even tried to find a means to a solution when someone wants to turn the car in early then they sent paperwork saying I turned it in a day after I gave them the keys which caused me to get charged $46.99 + for a car I didn't have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Marketplace you can take the trolley for free. Only get a car if u have to it cost to pay on the street 7am - 10pm about $1.50 per hr max is 5hrs after 10pm it's free

Back to menu Return to top