$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Miami International Airport

3 stars
View map of Airport Terminal Concourse E, PO Box 997510, Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami International Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
147 out of 147
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
2.9

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sabie
Couples
NC
Oct 27, 2012

Overnight layover

We had an unexpected over night lay over in Miami and this hotel was perfect. We go in late and left early. It was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisabeta
Business
Florida
Oct 3, 2013

Very suitable for travelers

When traveling from oversea and taking a flight next day, is the most advantageous place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

7th floor, Very good

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toatlantis
Family
Miami
Sep 11, 2013

Bed bugs

One of the beds was impossible to sleep on. It is nice to arrive late at the airport and leave early a d not be worried about the luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LITTLE PETAL VAL WATTS
Couples
Barbados
Sep 2, 2013

Hotel had no record of my reservation

Hotel had no record. I had to put down my credit card after already paying you. Hope they have sorted this out with you. I am not impressed!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucky girl
Single
Belize, Central America
Aug 24, 2013

Expensive experience

the staff was kind and the room was nice but it is too expensive for an overnight stay especially for a single visitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

reduce price

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie Doctor
Single
Lakeland, Fl
Aug 12, 2013

NO PLUGS for recharging

The room was lovely, but when I went to recharge my cell and my kindle,there were no plugs to be found in the room. I had to plug in in the bathroom. I couldn't make a cup of tea because there was no where to plug in the provided coffee maker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alan t.
Single
Curacao
Jun 28, 2013

clean, comfortable, but ridiculously small

I have never encountered such a small room in my life! The location however was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SCUBA AUNT
Family
Raleigh, NC
Jun 24, 2013

NO COFFEE, NO BREAKFAST

If you book through a computer based travel site, such as this one, you do not get the free breakfast they give everyone else, not even a cup of coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vejeablues
Family
NSW Australia
Jun 21, 2013

Convenient but nothing special

Arrived late at Miami.Was helped to hotel in a wheel chair and with all my luggage.I was promised that there would be someone there At 9 00am the following morning to help me to my next flight to The Cayman Islands.I don't think any one would have come at all had it not been for the help of the cleaning staff who saw I was getting upset and needed assistance. An hotel employee arrived at 9 20 am. I was grateful that the airline check in was very handy to the hotel.The room itself was adequate but nothing special.Convenience was really the only plus factor. I needed a place like that just to have a sleep, having flown all the way from Sydney via Los Angeles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
srgoyal
Couples
Key West, FL 33040, USA
May 24, 2013

Great location makes up for problems

The location of the hotel, literally in Terminal G, makes this the most convenient hotel in Miami when you need to catch a connecting flight the next day or just need a place to crash after a late night long journey. The room was clean and basic. I got a great rate which made it even better. The front desk staff is not customer service oriented, bordering on rude. They also didn't take a credit card imprint when we checked in, because we pre-paid for our room, but then we were not able to order an in-room movie because they didn't have our credit card on file. I don't know if its policy but it was a silly inconvenience for us to go back to the desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
My name doesn't matter
Business
Florida
May 22, 2013

Great Location, icky room

What can I say, it's better than sleeping in the airport terminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top