$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Miami International Airport

3 stars
View map of Airport Terminal Concourse E, PO Box 997510, Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami International Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
146 out of 146
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
2.9

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marguarita
Business
Green Bay
Nov 5, 2013

What a joke

For the price you pay for this hotel is a joke. Now I see why people were sleeping in chairs. You couldn't. Adjust the heat/cooling. The door scaried me more than anything. You could see light all around door at night. I couldn't. Find anything in room stating what the hotel offered. And the girl at front desk was rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TheStalkers
Business
Florida
Nov 3, 2013

Convenience, yes.... quality, no

Not one, not two, but THREE key card problems... it took more than 45 minutes to correct the issue and finally get into the room after checking in. What did we find? A windowless room smaller than a NYC studio apartment. Last, but not least, after a long day of traveling and an overnight layover... if you are looking for a nice bite to eat, SKIP the hotel restaurant. Less than average, from wine to soup to nuts -- although the server, bless his heart, tried very hard. The only thing preventing this from a 1-star review is that our alternative was the terminal floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gelg
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 26, 2013

Nice enough

The hotel is fine--nothing special. The best thing about it is the convenience of staying at the airport during an overnight layover. Couldn't even find the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sailor6
Business
phoenix, az
Oct 22, 2013

No Bargin

Stay at another hotel near the airport. Terrible room. Very cramped and needs a new paint job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisabeta
Business
Florida
Oct 3, 2013

Very suitable for travelers

When traveling from oversea and taking a flight next day, is the most advantageous place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

7th floor, Very good

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Florida Panhandle
Business
Pensacola, Florida
Sep 27, 2013

Would Not Do Again

Stayed here as thought would be easier for overnight stay for flight than leaving airport. Not true when have to walk so far with luggage to get to hotel. Then hotel ice machine did not work, plug for coffee pot did not work, writing on wall in shower, plane noise, no sleep timer on tv, pillow top mattress that was not good. Next time will take hotel shuttle and stay somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toatlantis
Business
Miami
Sep 11, 2013

Bed bugs

One of the beds was impossible to sleep on. It is nice to arrive late at the airport and leave early a d not be worried about the luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LITTLE PETAL VAL WATTS
Business
Barbados
Sep 2, 2013

Hotel had no record of my reservation

Hotel had no record. I had to put down my credit card after already paying you. Hope they have sorted this out with you. I am not impressed!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucky girl
Business
Belize, Central America
Aug 24, 2013

Expensive experience

the staff was kind and the room was nice but it is too expensive for an overnight stay especially for a single visitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

reduce price

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie Doctor
Business
Lakeland, Fl
Aug 12, 2013

NO PLUGS for recharging

The room was lovely, but when I went to recharge my cell and my kindle,there were no plugs to be found in the room. I had to plug in in the bathroom. I couldn't make a cup of tea because there was no where to plug in the provided coffee maker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search

Change search
Change location, rooms, guests