$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Miami International Airport

3 stars
View map of Airport Terminal Concourse E, PO Box 997510, Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami International Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
155 out of 155
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
2.9

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jerrett
Business
CT
Jan 23, 2014

Garners

This was not a great experience hotel was under construction and the room was way too expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bill Kl
Business
Miami Fl
Jan 11, 2014

Great Location for Travelers

Easy access to and from hotel gates. Great for late night arrivals and early morning departures

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
chipc15
Business
NJ
Jan 2, 2014

it is what it is

Its a hotel in an airport. Difficult to locate but once there it is great for catching a flight. Rooms need updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sweetpea Cruiser
Business
Texas
Jan 1, 2014

All about LOCATION

Location, location, location! Can't beat it for falling out of bed and onto the plane. The bell hops even get your bags from the room to the ticket counter. Friendly personnel, beds are comfortable. Certainly not a luxury hotel, but absolutely spot on for convenience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try to get there before 9 pm; otherwise, most food spots in the airport outside security are closed.

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandmom Hearts
Business
Key West, Florida
Dec 18, 2013

Great place to stay for travelers.

We arrived late for our stay and we were warmly welcomed by the front desk clerk. After we settled in our room, we went upstairs to the restaurant. The service and the food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miranda
Business
Sao Paulo
Nov 10, 2013

Fair

Nothing special but convinient location. Fair enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruth's Chris Steak House Coral Gables

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marguarita
Business
Green Bay
Nov 5, 2013

What a joke

For the price you pay for this hotel is a joke. Now I see why people were sleeping in chairs. You couldn't. Adjust the heat/cooling. The door scaried me more than anything. You could see light all around door at night. I couldn't. Find anything in room stating what the hotel offered. And the girl at front desk was rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TheStalkers
Business
Florida
Nov 3, 2013

Convenience, yes.... quality, no

Not one, not two, but THREE key card problems... it took more than 45 minutes to correct the issue and finally get into the room after checking in. What did we find? A windowless room smaller than a NYC studio apartment. Last, but not least, after a long day of traveling and an overnight layover... if you are looking for a nice bite to eat, SKIP the hotel restaurant. Less than average, from wine to soup to nuts -- although the server, bless his heart, tried very hard. The only thing preventing this from a 1-star review is that our alternative was the terminal floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gelg
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 26, 2013

Nice enough

The hotel is fine--nothing special. The best thing about it is the convenience of staying at the airport during an overnight layover. Couldn't even find the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sailor6
Business
phoenix, az
Oct 22, 2013

No Bargin

Stay at another hotel near the airport. Terrible room. Very cramped and needs a new paint job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top