$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Miami Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Building A, 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bolivia
Nov 30, 2010

stay

I didn t like the fact that they didn t say that the parking is not included on the fee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bull-horns[@]
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 28, 2010

Oct 8 Day Stay at Miami Airport Marriott

First thing you should be aware of is there are three Marriott hotels put together--I stayed in the "Full-Service." Slightly confusing if your attempting to be near other family members attempting to book at the same hotel. The room I was given was very near the entrance to the Full Service Marriott and as such I had to listen to the busses pulling in and out day and night, some of them backing up with their "beep-beep-beep" back-up signal. Next, the aircraft taking off and landing sounded as if they were going right over the hotel and as such the windows were fixed so they couldn't be opened. Other than that, the service was great as long as you tipped the maid and service personnel 5 bucks minimum (or you weren't given an order form to obtain your in-room breakfast to put out the night before and certain in room coffee items would be missing.) All in all, I've been in much better, more tranquil facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Cane
Business
Washington, DC
Oct 11, 2010

Fantastic, Clean stay

The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the staff was very friendly. The only problem was the slamming of doors early in the morning. Obviously this isn't the hotel's fault, but be prepared for fellow patrons to "rise and shine". Overall, great price and location close to the airport and Coral Gables!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HYATTSVILLE
Sep 30, 2010

fantastic honeymoon and birthday

REST PEACEFULLY, EXERCISE, SPORTS BAR AND DRINK STARBUCKS COFFEE, ITS WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reddevil
Business
Raleigh, NC
Sep 21, 2010

Good for the price

[...] I called the hotel and requested for late check in upfront. The check in was quick. The room was good enough for two. I stayed for two nights and the room was cleaned. Only thing that I have a complaint about is $15 per day parking charge. Overall it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Couple of cuban restaurants around the hotel. Ask the hotel staff about the directions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia pa.
Aug 14, 2010

great family get away

the service was excellent. The staff was freindly. We had drinks at the bar. In witch the bar made was kind and nice. Every time we came back to our room it was very clean, with new wash cloth and towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

make sure you rent a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 30, 2010

Miami Marriott

Great stay. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cancun Q. Roo Mexico
Jul 29, 2010

Great experience !!!

..We was traveling in a family trip, so we visitet interesting sites for enjoyed and shopping. ..Our stay was wonderfull, hotel is very nice. ..In our past trips to miami never stayed at this hotel, and from now on we could try to be there for future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dinner is incredible at the hotel ...try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2010

Review of Hotel, Rental and Air travel

i enjoyed my stay...would have liked a newspaper delivered to the door...ive stayed in bigger rooms..the bathroom was too confined, would have enjoyed a bigger room and a coffee machine in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2010

Review of Hotel, Rental and Air travel

i enjoyed my stay...would have liked a newspaper delivered to the door...ive stayed in bigger rooms..the bathroom was too confined, would have enjoyed a bigger room and a coffee machine in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top