$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Miami Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Building A, 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miami Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HYATTSVILLE
Sep 30, 2010

fantastic honeymoon and birthday

REST PEACEFULLY, EXERCISE, SPORTS BAR AND DRINK STARBUCKS COFFEE, ITS WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reddevil
Business
Raleigh, NC
Sep 21, 2010

Good for the price

[...] I called the hotel and requested for late check in upfront. The check in was quick. The room was good enough for two. I stayed for two nights and the room was cleaned. Only thing that I have a complaint about is $15 per day parking charge. Overall it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Couple of cuban restaurants around the hotel. Ask the hotel staff about the directions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia pa.
Aug 14, 2010

great family get away

the service was excellent. The staff was freindly. We had drinks at the bar. In witch the bar made was kind and nice. Every time we came back to our room it was very clean, with new wash cloth and towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

make sure you rent a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 30, 2010

Miami Marriott

Great stay. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cancun Q. Roo Mexico
Jul 29, 2010

Great experience !!!

..We was traveling in a family trip, so we visitet interesting sites for enjoyed and shopping. ..Our stay was wonderfull, hotel is very nice. ..In our past trips to miami never stayed at this hotel, and from now on we could try to be there for future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dinner is incredible at the hotel ...try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2010

Review of Hotel, Rental and Air travel

i enjoyed my stay...would have liked a newspaper delivered to the door...ive stayed in bigger rooms..the bathroom was too confined, would have enjoyed a bigger room and a coffee machine in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kirkland, WA
Jul 15, 2010

Good Location for the price

The room was clean, just not enough towels. Actually there was NO Wash Cloth to wash your face with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 21, 2010

$15/day for parking!!!

staff did not follow up with what they promised to deliver(a phone # of a local restaurant). Floor level room smelled like humidity. $15/day for parking when you're paying top dollar for a room is unacceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch of the day..directly across the street..excellent open air dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Classy Hotel
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 12, 2010

Misadvertisement

They had a really expensive restaurant and expensive car rental inside the hotel. There's a casino and airport a mile away. [...] My neighbors argued very loudly. The hotel was certainly beautiful which included: multiple computers in the lobby and restaurant to use the internet; a shuttle to the airport; ATM with high fees; taxis on site; expensive parking; nicer restaurants were a short ride away; and most of the staff were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marriott Loyal Customer
Business
Washington, D.C.
Mar 3, 2010

Business and Vacation Trip

The Hotel renovation make it look much nicer, service at the bar/restaurant is poor, the automatic parking system is a mess, rooms have no safe locks, which is an inconvenience. But overall, I am a loyal customer and will continue to be, because I find what I want: great, clean rooms, and superior location at reasonable rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Our favorite restaurants in Coral Gables are a short 5-7 minutes drive from the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top