$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Hyatt Regency Miami

4 stars
View map of 400 Southeast 2nd Ave, MIAMI, FL 33131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Miami

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Apr 19, 2010

Very nice hotel

We enjoyed the stay but had a bit of trouble with a compromised credit card that originated there which had to be cancelled. It did not take away from our experience and has been resolved through the credit card company but that was disappointing. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location - convenient to the Bayside Market - close enough to walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The walk was short to us because we walk a lot but it was probably half a mile to a wonderful area of shopping and dining on the water.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joao da Silva
Business
New York
Jun 27, 2010

Really nice hotel

The hotel and the room was amazing. But the bathroom isn't so nice that the room is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slug000
Business
Perth WA
Jul 28, 2009

Great...

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEEWEE
Business
New Jersey, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Could be more helpful with car parking

MY experience was great but a frig in the room would be helpful and the parking can be improved something like parking comes with stay at hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The location to the bayside park was great only a stop away on the metromover. I loved that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Preacher 1300
Business
Shreveport, La.
Aug 3, 2010

Enjoyed My Stay

For it to be an older hotel I thought it had been very well maintained. Room was clean and cleaned in a timely fashion. Both Breakfast and lunch were good food from their onsite eatery overall a very good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Get the breakfast buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HAMPTON, NJ
Jun 14, 2009

MY STAY AT HYATT REGENCY MIAMI

IT WAS A BUSINESS I DID NOT STAY AT THE HOTEL LONG ENOUGH TO INTERACT WITH ANY OF THE STAFF. OTHER THAN THE LOCATION I THINK ITS A PRETTY DESCENT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pamela S.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

a blast in Miami

Yes, the hotel was nice although the room smelled like chorine.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
saad habeeb
Business
chicago,ILL
Dec 27, 2009

v.good

v.good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Bronx, NY
Jul 23, 2011

Great Service

Well my boyfriend and i went for a week getawa. The hotel was great.. Great service nice and quite environment, clean rooms, and very friendly staff. Like 10 minutes away from the south beach area. Would highly reccomend to someone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dimamu
Business
Shawnee, KS, USA
Sep 25, 2011

my stay in hayat

it was fantastic what i like most is that their breakfast service. in short word it is lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top