$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Hyatt Regency Miami

4 stars
View map of 400 Southeast 2nd Ave, MIAMI, FL 33131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Miami

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
258 out of 258
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Lolo
Business
Canton, MI
Jul 19, 2010

Fabulous home away from home

We were amazingly surprised to find the beautiful well maintained room for such a reasonable price. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bayside mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Mar 10, 2011

Just what I needed.

Nice staff, clean rooms, great location at an affordable price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
delafontein
Business
mcallen,texas
Sep 24, 2011

very confortable

the location is perfect!the location is near for everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington, Texas
Aug 26, 2009

A Wonderful Experience

The hotel was beautiful and the staff was wonderful and very pleasant. We were near the malls, the river walk and the restaurant in the hotel was wonderful...a little exspenive but the food was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

I would recommend renting a vehicle or walking. We did a lot of walking and only used a cab when necessary because it is very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
athens ga
Jul 25, 2011

best place in miami to be with family

the best we ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Myers, FL
Nov 9, 2009

Great stay at The Hyatt

Got a great rate at the last minute at a terrific hotel. Room size was above expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use self parking across the street. It's a small walk but a money saver

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jake_Hoyt
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Jun 27, 2010

I loved everything

Everything was lovely and on point. I have to visit there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jan 6, 2010

Great value fantastic hotel

A really great experience. Friendly staff, excellent room, really spacious. Even let us have a late 3pm checkout. Will definitely be staying here again, and will recommend to my collegues. Great location too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cruiser Lynne
Business
Orange County CA
Sep 20, 2010

Wonderful, friendly Hotel

We had a REALLY large room. We found all the staff to be extremely friendly and very helpful. We were going out for a walk one morning and the concierge gave us a map with three different walks that was very helpful, and the walks were great. The restaurant was great with varied food choices, and we eat their each evening. The bar staff were very friendly. All in all we could not fault them, and will stay there when we return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville, fl.
Aug 16, 2010

Miami Hyatt is the best.

Great hotel, great service, beautiful location. I would stay there any time again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top