$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 1, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

2 stars
4101 NW 11th Street, 4101 NW 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Excellent in every way. I love it very, very much!

Very enjoyable! Just need some Vegetarian Food. I enjoy the spa, internet cafe,friendly staff,cable... See full review

  • yekim
  • Aug 21, 2013
Perfect for a short stay

Close to the airport, this hotel is perfect for business trip and early departure. See full review

  • The dreamer
  • Oct 1, 2014
Strike a balance between comfort, style, and affordability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South. Whether you're visiting Miami for work or play, our contemporary hotel near Miami Airport fits the bill. Make sure to stop by the lobby every morning for our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet. Refresh and energize with a workout in the onsite fitness center, or indulge in a soak in our outdoor whirlpool. Looking for a Miami hotel with convenient airport access? Look no further. Our hotel is located just one mile from Miami International Airport, and we provide free shuttle service every day from 5AM - 1AM (Please call 786-456-2100 to be picked up). We're also situated near the University of Miami and great shopping at Miami International Mall, Village of Merrick Park or Dolphin Mall. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.7 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.9 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.1 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 4.2 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.3 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.3 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.4 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 4.4 mi
  • Granada: 1.7 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.9 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.1 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 4.2 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.3 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.3 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.4 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 4.4 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.4 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.5 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.6 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.8 mi
  • Tropical Park: 5.2 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 5.8 mi
  • Morningside Park: 5.9 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 6.2 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.9 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.1 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.1 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.1 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8.7 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.9 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.2 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.4 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 9.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Latina Super Mom
Business
Florida
Jun 27, 2013

Great hotel except....

The staff was gréât except thé security guard. He saw me and my 3 small children with 6 pieces of luggage loading my car and did not even help open the door, much less load the rental car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HEYGIRL
Business
Las VEGAS, NV
May 13, 2013

rating stay at Fairfield Inn/Miami airport

satisfactory stay for seven days at this hotel;staff was accommodating and friendly;rooms clean,comfortable,close to airport, parking rates are high in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel breakfast under par.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CPSRMAN
Business
Manassas, VA
Oct 23, 2012

No Points

Two draw backs; I booked through O r b i t z and was not eligable for Rewards Points. Alot of non-hotel papers (menus & religious) slide under the door. The Hotel is Perfect and everything you expect from Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Morro Castle has Grande Cuban Sandwich will fill you up for under 6 bucks less than 2 miles!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tbotzon
Business
Washington
May 19, 2011

Very Nice

Very nice and clean place to stay. The only problem we encountered was the printer would not work in the business area so we could not print out our plane tickets :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top