$112 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2014 Check-out: Aug 15, 2014

EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

2 stars
1790 NW 107th Ave, Miami, FL 33172
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
8 reviews
Excellent Weekend Getaway

Travlers: The staff is professional, courteaous, and nice. The lady who check me a "sweetheart" and... See full review

  • Danielle Multitasker Mom
  • Mar 3, 2014
That's ok

We hate carpets so that one was ok! Small space for the price, good location and the parking staffs... See full review

  • Beaute fatal
  • Mar 13, 2014
This luxury Hotel in Doral had set together all your residential necessities with one and two bedroom units all like apartments with marble and wood floors stainless steel appliances Italian style kitchen plasma t.v.s completely furnished valet parking service fast access internet casual bar in the pool area cardio center and much more amenities.

Hotel Map

25.7917 -80.369
Area served
West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Boca Raton
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 10.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, 107 ave south to 836 express way east

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed EuroSuites Hotel and Resident also booked these hotels.

EuroSuites Hotel and Resident Rooms

Suite A
Description not provided
Suite B
Description not provided
Suite D
Description not provided
Suite E
Description not provided
Suite H
Description not provided
Suite DA
Description not provided
Suite C
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
Microwave
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Frost Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 2.7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 2.8 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 4.3 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4.5 mi
  • Tropical Park: 5.1 mi
  • Granada: 6 mi
  • Temple Israel: 7.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 7.4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 8.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 8.8 mi
  • CocoWalk: 9 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 9.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 9.3 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9.4 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 2.7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 2.8 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 4.3 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4.5 mi
  • Tropical Park: 5.1 mi
  • Granada: 6 mi
  • Temple Israel: 7.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 7.4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 8.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 8.8 mi
  • CocoWalk: 9 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 9.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 9.3 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9.4 mi
  • Pinecrest: 9.6 mi
  • East Little Havana: 9.8 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 10 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 10.2 mi
  • Lummus Park: 10.5 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 10.7 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 10.9 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 11 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 11 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 11.2 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 11.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 11.3 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 11.4 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 11.4 mi
  • Miami Metro Zoo: 11.5 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 11.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 12 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 12.1 mi
  • Jungle Island: 12.1 mi
  • Port of Miami: 12.2 mi
  • Gold Coast Railroad Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Deering Estate: 12.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 12.9 mi
  • Palm Island: 13 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 13.3 mi
  • Larry and Penny Thompson Campground: 13.5 mi
  • Sun Life Stadium: 14.1 mi
  • Miami Chinatown: 14.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 14.4 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 14.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.1

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielle Multitasker Mom
Miami
Mar 3, 2014

Excellent Weekend Getaway

Travlers: The staff is professional, courteaous, and nice. The lady who check me a "sweetheart" and the man I think his name is Marco also a 'sweetheart". The valet guys very helpful. The room which are suites: clean, bed comfortable, and the only thing the hot water wasnt so "hot" more like "luke warm". Overall, I was very impressive with the level of service provided. We will be back again. Thank you staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
efouble
miramar, fl.
Mar 10, 2014

hotel comments

Hotel was very nice, the staff very accomdating. Great place to stay I would recommand to all my family, friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beaute fatal
DORAL
Mar 13, 2014

That's ok

We hate carpets so that one was ok! Small space for the price, good location and the parking staffs are the best in town! I recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lollapalooza
Geneva, Switzerland
Nov 19, 2011

Euro Suites

The hotel is near Miami International Mall, and it was perfect for shopping. I was on foot, so that left 107th avenue to cross, but it's feasible. Swimming pool was not heated and hot pool not working. For this price, I could have gone to a Marriot at the Dolphin Mall. The only window in the studio is quite small, so you have to put the lights on all the time. The kitchen is perfect, the bathroom is ok. Susana at the reception is a very helpfull person. Their badges are not always working, you have to try them a couple of times before the green light on doors is on. Anyway, my purpose was to shop, so the hotel was good enough for it. All in all, not bad, would need slidding doors to go through if you are carrying your shop bags or weeling your suitcases. Their doors are not user friendly: you never know which one is open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Miami International Mall and ToysRus are across the street; I went walking to Dolphin Mall and it took ten minutes (although expect to find sidewalks disappearing from time to time)

Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fabimorim
Diamantina MG Brazil
Mar 27, 2013

Miami Vacation

Great location.... It is not a hotel.... The staff was courteous but we had problem finding our room. By the way, it is 1 bedroom and not 2 bedroom with full kitchen as showed in the pictures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Desa
Atlanta Ga
Feb 17, 2014

Weekend visit

Great Place to visit! The separate rooms and full kitchen was great and everything we needed. Decided we will definitely come back with family to stay here when in the area. Love it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
World Cruiser
San Antonio, Texas
May 23, 2012

One night stay before cruise

Hotel is located in a very dirty area of Doral! Hotel bed if very lumpy and towels were so thin and hard, I almost cut my back from drying it. Will never stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of EuroSuites Hotel and Resident

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Leandro Bomfim
Miami, Florida
Apr 13, 2014

Never come back

I traveled with 2 more friends, so we are 3 adults mens, when we arrived at the Hotel, they send us to a room with 1 couple bed and 1 SOFA that turned in to a bed. I asked at the front desk and they said that they couldn't do nothing because I made my reserve so they are not responsable for that, and the room that asked for was that one, but they could put me in another room for a extra UD$ 147,00 night. That's why I won't recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top