$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Element Miami International Airport

3 stars
3525 NW 25th Street, 3525 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33142
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
31 reviews
Great place by the Miami airport

The room was great. I will be looking for an Element hotel when ever I travel. See full review

  • Lee1957
  • Apr 10, 2014
great place for and overnight at the airport

service outstanding,shuttle drivers,check in.room had great value and breakfast was good.no... See full review

  • wolfpack joe
  • Dec 22, 2013
Welcome to Element Miami International Airport. Just outside of MIA and minutes from the citys bustling business parks and countless entertainment options, were perfectly positioned for work and play. Sultry South Beach is just a short drive away! Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Hotel Map

25.799 -80.2529
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 2.41, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Miami International Airport also booked these hotels.

Element Miami International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
DVD player
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.3 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 4.4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.5 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 4.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 4.9 mi
  • CocoWalk: 4.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.1 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 5.2 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.2 mi
  • University of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Dodge Island: 5.9 mi
  • Palm Island: 5.9 mi
  • Tropical Park: 6.5 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 7 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 7.4 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 7.4 mi
  • Art Deco District: 7.5 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 7.5 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.5 mi
  • Espanola Way: 7.5 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • Oceanfront: 8.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 8.2 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 8.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.4 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 8.4 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 8.7 mi
  • North Shores: 9.1 mi

Dining

Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.
Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Element Miami International Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 31
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.5

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Downtown Buster Brown
Washington DC
Jul 10, 2014

Mixed Review

This was my second stay at the Element Miami International Airport. On my first stay, there were dishes in the dishwasher and my bedspread was dirty. There was a mix up with my reservation. I experienced bad service all around. My more recent stay was a little better. The front desk staff were great. My room was not cleaned well. My supplies were not replenished. The sign says the dishes will be washed when the washer is full, but it wasn't. I had to go back down to the front desk to ask for a dish washing tablet. There was sand on the carpet that was never vacuumed up. But the price during the off season is very reasonable considering you are provided with a full kitchen. If you're a clean freak, you might not like it here. If you're value minded you might well like it here. Room rate in February $250/night, July $80/night. Very nice pool. Breakfast is okay if you're a carb lover, the best thing they offer are their smoothie shots (a reason to return).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

There is nothing close by, but you have a full kitchen and can prepare a nice meal for yourself. The only near by attraction is the airport.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nunu Manoucheka's
Fort myers
Jun 25, 2014

Getaway

Hotel staff fun and friendly. Very clean and quiet environment. I would recommend to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wms traveler
Oakland, CA
Jun 7, 2014

Miami - Element

Great location for my activity, staff was friendly and cheerful. Room was clean and spacious, pool and workout facility were good sized and perfect for a quick exercise routine. Would definitely return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Jensen's Liquors has a nice selection of wines, liquors and so close to the hotel too.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John S D
Trinidad & Tobago
Feb 16, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

This new hotel is comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The spacious room that I stayed in was packed with useful items like a surprisingly big refrigerator, a two burner stove, dishes and kitchen utensils. The internal coin laundry was the biggest that I have noticed in a hotel. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well managed and superior to what I have seen provided in most other hotels that I have stayed in. I think this hotel will develop a very good reputation if the many great features and attention to detail can be maintained. I think the only real challenge to earning a four star rating is the neighborhood. Although it is conveniently close to the Miami International airport, I think the neighborhood currently consists mostly of warehouses and businesses that would not interest a tourist. It is because of my impression of the neighborhood that I found the hotel to be a pleasant surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

I often visit Miami for a few days to do business. While I am there, I usually take part in road running events. Not having to look for somewhere to wash my clothes was greatly appreciated.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John S D
Trinidad & Tobago
Feb 16, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

This new hotel is comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The spacious room that I stayed in was packed with useful items like a surprisingly big refrigerator, a two burner stove, dishes and kitchen utensils. The internal coin laundry was the biggest that I have noticed in a hotel. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well managed and superior to what I have seen provided in most other hotels that I have stayed in. I think this hotel will develop a very good reputation if the many great features and attention to detail can be maintained. I think the only real challenge to earning a four star rating is the neighborhood. Although it is conveniently close to the Miami International airport, I think the neighborhood currently consists mostly of warehouses and businesses that would not interest a tourist. It is because of my impression of the neighborhood that I found the hotel to be a pleasant surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

I often visit Miami for a few days to do business. While I am there, I often take part in road running events. Not having to look for somewhere to wash my clothes was greatly appreciated.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tired travel
Ny
Jan 31, 2013

Nice

Was a nice place. Close to airport, 15 min drive to downtown Miami. Clean, stylish, comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Jul 17, 2012

It is a hotel to recommend

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. New building, clean, and a very good breakfast. The loby is very comfortable and the fitness room is excellent. I'll be back in my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

enjoy it, is a good place to be calm and rest without noisees

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joyomama
maui
May 2, 2012

no stress

was great nice big room with kitchen! closest to rental car return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top