$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 17, 2014

Element Miami International Airport

3 stars
3525 NW 25th Street, 3525 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33142
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
34 reviews
Tried the rest had the Best

I highly recommend this hotel. It has amenities galore, including a fantastic breakfast bar, free... See full review

  • Tweenzies
  • Aug 10, 2014
Very Nice and Convenient hotel!!

My wife and I stayed here for 2 days. We love this hotel! I got a really good price on it, and I am... See full review

  • cboy1107
  • Aug 8, 2014
Welcome to Element Miami International Airport. Just outside of MIA and minutes from the citys bustling business parks and countless entertainment options, were perfectly positioned for work and play. Sultry South Beach is just a short drive away! Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Hotel Map

25.799 -80.2529
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 2.41, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Miami International Airport also booked these hotels.

Element Miami International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
DVD player
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.3 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 4.4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.5 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 4.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 4.9 mi
  • CocoWalk: 4.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.1 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 5.2 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.2 mi
  • University of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Dodge Island: 5.9 mi
  • Palm Island: 5.9 mi
  • Tropical Park: 6.5 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 7 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 7.4 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 7.4 mi
  • Art Deco District: 7.5 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 7.5 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.5 mi
  • Espanola Way: 7.5 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • Oceanfront: 8.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 8.2 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 8.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.4 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 8.4 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 8.7 mi
  • North Shores: 9.1 mi

Dining

Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.
Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Element Miami International Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.7

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Downtown Buster Brown
Washington DC
Jul 10, 2014

Mixed Review

This was my second stay at the Element Miami International Airport. On my first stay, there were dishes in the dishwasher and my bedspread was dirty. There was a mix up with my reservation. I experienced bad service all around. My more recent stay was a little better. The front desk staff were great. My room was not cleaned well. My supplies were not replenished. The sign says the dishes will be washed when the washer is full, but it wasn't. I had to go back down to the front desk to ask for a dish washing tablet. There was sand on the carpet that was never vacuumed up. But the price during the off season is very reasonable considering you are provided with a full kitchen. If you're a clean freak, you might not like it here. If you're value minded you might well like it here. Room rate in February $250/night, July $80/night. Very nice pool. Breakfast is okay if you're a carb lover, the best thing they offer are their smoothie shots (a reason to return).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

There is nothing close by, but you have a full kitchen and can prepare a nice meal for yourself. The only near by attraction is the airport.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John S D
Trinidad & Tobago
Feb 16, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

This new hotel is comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The spacious room that I stayed in was packed with useful items like a surprisingly big refrigerator, a two burner stove, dishes and kitchen utensils. The internal coin laundry was the biggest that I have noticed in a hotel. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well managed and superior to what I have seen provided in most other hotels that I have stayed in. I think this hotel will develop a very good reputation if the many great features and attention to detail can be maintained. I think the only real challenge to earning a four star rating is the neighborhood. Although it is conveniently close to the Miami International airport, I think the neighborhood currently consists mostly of warehouses and businesses that would not interest a tourist. It is because of my impression of the neighborhood that I found the hotel to be a pleasant surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

I often visit Miami for a few days to do business. While I am there, I usually take part in road running events. Not having to look for somewhere to wash my clothes was greatly appreciated.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wms traveler
Oakland, CA
Jun 7, 2014

Miami - Element

Great location for my activity, staff was friendly and cheerful. Room was clean and spacious, pool and workout facility were good sized and perfect for a quick exercise routine. Would definitely return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Jensen's Liquors has a nice selection of wines, liquors and so close to the hotel too.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girlfiddler
Toronto, Canada
Feb 12, 2013

New, modern hotel by Miami Airport

This hotel is only a year old and has a very modern aesthetic. It is spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and the rooms were lovely. Fantastic linens, a kitchen, sectional sofa, great shower. And also very quiet given planes are taking off overhead. One small complaint, no ice machines, we contacted the desk twice to have ice sent up and eventually gave up and went to the front desk on the way out to get ice. Staff was suitable contrite. The hotel feels underbooked but is a very good value. Unfortunately, there is presently road construction that blocks simple and easy access to the hotel. The location will be great once the road work is complete. We got lost trying to get to the car rental return because of the construction and arrived at the airport quite late. Make sure you use a GPS to guide you to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joyomama
maui
May 2, 2012

no stress

was great nice big room with kitchen! closest to rental car return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iongirish
Montreal
Nov 11, 2013

Perfect for a Miami layover

We arrived late after a long travel day and we were very happy to get into our room quickly. Fantastic bed! Great night sleep and up and out early the next morning on their friendly shuttle to the airport. Even at 5 am the staff was friendly and accomidating .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cruise Diva
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 26, 2013

Great location for travelers!

Took Element's free airport shuttle from MIA and the driver was courteous, even offering an ice-cold water. The hotel is brand-new, attractively appointed and spotless. The building is completely smoke free so the air quality is excellent. Very large and comfortable rooms with refrigerators, plates and utensils. Nice fitness facility as well. The hotel also makes available a shuttle to the cruise port which is reasonably priced. I recommend this hotel highly and would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to both airport and cruise port.

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimmy101
Panama City, Florida
Jul 26, 2012

Overnight in Miami!

The hotel was great! We had an overnight in Miami and decided to stay in an hotel. The staff went over and above our expectations to make our stay one we will always remember. We wish the restaurants were closer, but they did shuttle us back & forth so that did make it easier to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taryn P
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 14, 2014

Great!

Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed, clean & modern room. Thought it was a great value! Only downside is that is was close to the airport and you can hear planes taking off. It didn't bother me (we were in a room in the middle of the hotel facing the lake), but depending on how light of a sleeper you were, it might bother you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John S D
Trinidad & Tobago
Feb 16, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

This new hotel is comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The spacious room that I stayed in was packed with useful items like a surprisingly big refrigerator, a two burner stove, dishes and kitchen utensils. The internal coin laundry was the biggest that I have noticed in a hotel. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well managed and superior to what I have seen provided in most other hotels that I have stayed in. I think this hotel will develop a very good reputation if the many great features and attention to detail can be maintained. I think the only real challenge to earning a four star rating is the neighborhood. Although it is conveniently close to the Miami International airport, I think the neighborhood currently consists mostly of warehouses and businesses that would not interest a tourist. It is because of my impression of the neighborhood that I found the hotel to be a pleasant surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

I often visit Miami for a few days to do business. While I am there, I often take part in road running events. Not having to look for somewhere to wash my clothes was greatly appreciated.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search