$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Days Inn Miami International Airport

2 stars
View map of 7250 Northwest 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Confort

The room was cleanning and confortable, near from the AirPort and from some plazas. I was in the... See full review

  • Elena S
  • Jul 28, 2014
perfect

the hotel was in construction(remodeling)but that don't bother me because they have a lot of... See full review

  • roberto rivera
  • Jul 26, 2014
Smoke free property, 100 USD fine for non compliance. ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Sorry, no other pets are allowed. Hotel is a non smoking property with designated exterior smoking areas. Near the Dolphin Mall, Jackson Memorial Hospital, Miami Airport Convention Center - Mart and the NEW Miami Marlin Stadium. Strategically located between I-95, The Florida Turnpike, State Road 836 and State Road 826. Free hot breakfast. Parking charges Per day. the port of Miami transportation is available at a charge per person. Free Transportation to and from Airport 5am to 130 am. Park and Fly/Cruise at a charge. Please Note - Sorry Our hotel does not accept packages or store luggage. Our port shuttle fee is per person payable directly to the transportation company, runs once a day at 11 AM.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Miami International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of the Americas: 1.4 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 2.6 mi
  • Granada: 2.6 mi
  • Tropical Park: 3.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 4.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 4.5 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.6 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 5.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 5.7 mi
  • Marlins Park: 5.8 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.8 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.9 mi
  • East Little Havana: 6.3 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 6.6 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 1.4 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 2.6 mi
  • Granada: 2.6 mi
  • Tropical Park: 3.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 4.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 4.5 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.6 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 5.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 5.7 mi
  • Marlins Park: 5.8 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.8 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.9 mi
  • East Little Havana: 6.3 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 6.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 6.7 mi
  • Lummus Park: 7 mi
  • Temple Israel: 7.2 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 7.4 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 7.4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 7.5 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 7.6 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 7.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 7.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 7.8 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 7.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 7.9 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8.1 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 8.6 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 8.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 8.6 mi
  • Port of Miami: 8.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 8.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 9.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 9.5 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9.6 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 9.7 mi
  • Fisher Island: 10.9 mi
  • Art Deco District: 11.1 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 11.2 mi
  • Espanola Way: 11.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 11.2 mi
  • Deering Estate: 11.5 mi
  • Miami Metro Zoo: 11.7 mi
  • Oceanfront: 12.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami International Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 126
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.1
Value:
3

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Katrin P.
Business
Flagstaff
Apr 30, 2015

I will not stay in this hotel again

My family arrived few hours early to get checked in, and it has never been an issue in any other hotels I have been, but Days Inn charged us for about $50 extra. Also they charged for our parking, which is very unheard of. The hotel is right next to a highway and the pool was not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MARIA S.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Not booking again

Did't like at all the hotel. Then I found out that hotel charge very much for the shuttle to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ben from Baltimore
Business
Baltimore
Nov 6, 2014

Filthy Room and Pool Un-Helpful evening Staff

Title says it all. The room Bathtub and tile floor were funky. The pool was out of order for 3 of the 4 days we stayed. When repaired, the pool was not cleaned properly! I have photos! Evening Front Desk clerk wouldn't give us coffee that wasn't left in our room! Said I had to call housekeeping. They didn't answer and when I called the front desk, was put on hold, never to be responded to! The day clerk said coffee was kept at front desk! 2 Thumbs down for this Days Inn! I'll never stay at one again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolphin Mall has it All!

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ben from Baltimore
Business
Baltimore
Nov 6, 2014

Stinker

Grimy Tub, Bath Floor and Pool! Rude Evening Staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolphin Mall

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roberto rivera
Business
los angeles.ca
Jul 26, 2014

perfect

the hotel was in construction(remodeling)but that don't bother me because they have a lot of entertaimt an it was fantastic gateway.everything is close to the hotel.for me the experience was good.the personal at the hotel was very amable and very thrusted.yes i gone back soon.i like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the entertaint is there

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erica and Al
Business
Los Angeles,Ca
Jul 14, 2014

Good stay for cheap price

Stayed here for one night after our cruise because our flight home wasn't leaving until the next day. It is a 2 star hotel all the way. But it was clean and the staff was very very nice. It served it's purpose. Free airport shuttle and close to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Los38
Business
miami, florida
Mar 13, 2014

my experience

My kids and wife loved it so as long as they were happy I was, good job guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The express lanes will get you there quick, where ever you want to go!

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Momma24
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 25, 2014

Not the best

We stayed here before and after our cruise. The first room was on 1st floor and smelled really bad(mold and musty). We called front desk and the nomad came and squirted something about 3 squirts and left. Didn't help much. The 2nd room was better I think because it was on the 2nd floor. Anything on the 1st floor is probably going to stink. There were no eating places nearby. The food in the restaurant attached to hotel didn't look good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Miami fan
Business
San Diego,CA
Jan 28, 2014

Buyer Beware

We got off our cruise ship earlier than check in time so we figured we would drop off our luggage and go see the city. We get to the hotel about 3 hours before check in and asked if they could hold our luggage. They said that they didn't have anywhere to hold it. We then asked if we could have an early check in. They said the room was ready but they would charge an additional $35 + tax to get in early. We didn't have any option but to pay. We get into the room and there was a damp spot on the carpet near the air conditioner. There were dark/dirty stains in the tub and when I looked up at the ceiling, there was mold/mildew spots over the shower. The staff was rude and not very accommodating. We ended up paying nearly $150 by the end with the addition of fees. For that price, we could have gotten a mold free room with a more courteous staff. Only thing it had going was it was close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert el grande
Business
Kissimmee
Jan 2, 2014

Good and clean

It is a good location, clean,but i wouldn't give more than two stars, has to be renewed. It is good for one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top