$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Days Inn Miami International Airport

2 stars
View map of 7250 Northwest 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami International Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.2

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frugul traveler
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 16, 2014

Days Inn miami international

The location was good to and from the airport. The price was very reasonable. I wish they provide a free breakfast for a little more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Los38
Business
miami, florida
Mar 13, 2014

my experience

My kids and wife loved it so as long as they were happy I was, good job guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The express lanes will get you there quick, where ever you want to go!

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Momma24
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 25, 2014

Not the best

We stayed here before and after our cruise. The first room was on 1st floor and smelled really bad(mold and musty). We called front desk and the nomad came and squirted something about 3 squirts and left. Didn't help much. The 2nd room was better I think because it was on the 2nd floor. Anything on the 1st floor is probably going to stink. There were no eating places nearby. The food in the restaurant attached to hotel didn't look good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Miami fan
Business
San Diego,CA
Jan 28, 2014

Buyer Beware

We got off our cruise ship earlier than check in time so we figured we would drop off our luggage and go see the city. We get to the hotel about 3 hours before check in and asked if they could hold our luggage. They said that they didn't have anywhere to hold it. We then asked if we could have an early check in. They said the room was ready but they would charge an additional $35 + tax to get in early. We didn't have any option but to pay. We get into the room and there was a damp spot on the carpet near the air conditioner. There were dark/dirty stains in the tub and when I looked up at the ceiling, there was mold/mildew spots over the shower. The staff was rude and not very accommodating. We ended up paying nearly $150 by the end with the addition of fees. For that price, we could have gotten a mold free room with a more courteous staff. Only thing it had going was it was close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Stl Mo
Business
St Louis
Jan 10, 2014

Ok place. Nice staff. Good location

Very nice staff. Basic hotel. Perfect location. Can be a long wait for shuttle and it's easy to miss. The next morning when he dropped me off I understood why. He speeds through fast talking to friends on the cell phone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert el grande
Business
Kissimmee
Jan 2, 2014

Good and clean

It is a good location, clean,but i wouldn't give more than two stars, has to be renewed. It is good for one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Soccerfc0087
Business
Knoxville, Tennessee
Dec 13, 2013

Close to Airport

Close to airport and free shuttle is a win. Very cheap, but there are several Days inn in the area so make sure to get on the right shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rabbittt
Business
miami,fl.
Jul 2, 2013

very comfy.. clean! awesomeeee..

Very nice staff and clean rooms..will definitly be coming back. Great rates too.. Overall awesome time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolphin mall

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Egmcolombia
Business
Colombia
Jun 25, 2013

Clean, cheap and comfortable

Good hotel, clean, close to the airport, free parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CHOPSHOP
Business
NEW YORK
Apr 10, 2013

THE WORST!

WORST HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN MY LIFE. AS SOON AS I ARRIVED TO CHECK IN THE HOTEL LOBBY WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION WITH NO SIGN LETTING THE PUBLIC KNOW. ROOM WAS LOCATED ON THE 4TH FLOOR AND AS WE EXITED THE ELEVATOR THERE WERE TWO HUGE WATER BUGS IN THE HALLWAY. WE ASKED THE REGISTRATION GUY TO COME UP WHICH HE NEVER DID. WE WANTED DESPERATELY TO GET ANOTHER HOTEL BUT CHECKED IN AT 12AM DUE TO DELAYED FLIGHT. WE ALSO NEEDED TO LEAVE BY 4:30AM TO CATCH A FLIGHT DEPARTING AT 6AM. HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO SLEEP IN OUR CLOTHES ON TOP OF THE BED (SCARED TO DEATH OF BUGS). WE PUT OUR SUITCASES ON THE CHAIRS WITHOUT OPENING TO AVOID LEAVING WITH ANYTHING!!! NEVER THINK TWICE ABOUT STAYING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top