$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 4, 2014 Check-out: Dec 5, 2014

Days Inn Miami International Airport

2 stars
7250 Northwest 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
108 reviews
Confort

The room was cleanning and confortable, near from the AirPort and from some plazas. I was in the... See full review

  • Elena S
  • Jul 28, 2014
perfect

the hotel was in construction(remodeling)but that don't bother me because they have a lot of... See full review

  • roberto rivera
  • Jul 26, 2014
Smoke free property, 100 USD fine for non compliance. ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Sorry, no other pets are allowed. Hotel is a non smoking property with designated exterior smoking areas. Chairmans Award Winner, HIGHEST RATED at the Miami International Airport. Near the Dolphin Mall, Jackson Memorial Hospital, Miami Airport Convention Center - Mart and the NEW Miami Marlin Stadium. Strategically located between I-95, The Florida Turnpike, State Road 836 and State Road 826. full service restaurant with a la carte breakfast for a nominal fee per person. Parking charges Per day. the port of Miami transportation is available at a charge per person. Free Transportation to and from Airport 5am to 130 am. Park and Fly/Cruise at a charge. Please Note - Sorry Our hotel does not accept packages or store luggage. Our port shuttle fee is per person payable directly to the transportation company, runs once a day at 10 AM.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Miami International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of the Americas: 1.4 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 2.6 mi
  • Granada: 2.6 mi
  • Tropical Park: 3.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 4.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 4.5 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.6 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 5.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 5.7 mi
  • Marlins Park: 5.8 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.8 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.9 mi
  • East Little Havana: 6.3 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 6.6 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 1.4 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 2.6 mi
  • Granada: 2.6 mi
  • Tropical Park: 3.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 4.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 4.5 mi
  • University of Miami: 4.6 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 5.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 5.7 mi
  • Marlins Park: 5.8 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.8 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.9 mi
  • East Little Havana: 6.3 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 6.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 6.7 mi
  • Lummus Park: 7 mi
  • Temple Israel: 7.2 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 7.4 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 7.4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 7.5 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 7.6 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 7.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 7.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 7.8 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 7.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 7.9 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8.1 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 8.6 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 8.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 8.6 mi
  • Port of Miami: 8.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 8.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 9.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 9.5 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9.6 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 9.7 mi
  • Fisher Island: 10.9 mi
  • Art Deco District: 11.1 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 11.2 mi
  • Espanola Way: 11.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 11.2 mi
  • Deering Estate: 11.5 mi
  • Miami Metro Zoo: 11.7 mi
  • Oceanfront: 12.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (108)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami International Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.2

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
flygirl kat
Business
san juan, puerto rico
Jul 2, 2014

Good value

Helpful staff, shuttle service on time, excellent location close to the airport, not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cmdr
Business
nh
Jun 13, 2014

Good value at affodable price

king bed , refrig, microwave, at $65 is a good deal. the airport shuttle ops every 30 min, 7-15 min ride to/from airport. The fitness center is small, limited, and outdated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Double Tree 1/2 mile walk has good food and shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frugul traveler
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 16, 2014

Days Inn miami international

The location was good to and from the airport. The price was very reasonable. I wish they provide a free breakfast for a little more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Los38
Business
miami, florida
Mar 13, 2014

my experience

My kids and wife loved it so as long as they were happy I was, good job guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The express lanes will get you there quick, where ever you want to go!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Momma24
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 25, 2014

Not the best

We stayed here before and after our cruise. The first room was on 1st floor and smelled really bad(mold and musty). We called front desk and the nomad came and squirted something about 3 squirts and left. Didn't help much. The 2nd room was better I think because it was on the 2nd floor. Anything on the 1st floor is probably going to stink. There were no eating places nearby. The food in the restaurant attached to hotel didn't look good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Miami fan
Business
San Diego,CA
Jan 28, 2014

Buyer Beware

We got off our cruise ship earlier than check in time so we figured we would drop off our luggage and go see the city. We get to the hotel about 3 hours before check in and asked if they could hold our luggage. They said that they didn't have anywhere to hold it. We then asked if we could have an early check in. They said the room was ready but they would charge an additional $35 + tax to get in early. We didn't have any option but to pay. We get into the room and there was a damp spot on the carpet near the air conditioner. There were dark/dirty stains in the tub and when I looked up at the ceiling, there was mold/mildew spots over the shower. The staff was rude and not very accommodating. We ended up paying nearly $150 by the end with the addition of fees. For that price, we could have gotten a mold free room with a more courteous staff. Only thing it had going was it was close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Stl Mo
Business
St Louis
Jan 10, 2014

Ok place. Nice staff. Good location

Very nice staff. Basic hotel. Perfect location. Can be a long wait for shuttle and it's easy to miss. The next morning when he dropped me off I understood why. He speeds through fast talking to friends on the cell phone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert el grande
Business
Kissimmee
Jan 2, 2014

Good and clean

It is a good location, clean,but i wouldn't give more than two stars, has to be renewed. It is good for one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Soccerfc0087
Business
Knoxville, Tennessee
Dec 13, 2013

Close to Airport

Close to airport and free shuttle is a win. Very cheap, but there are several Days inn in the area so make sure to get on the right shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rabbittt
Business
miami,fl.
Jul 2, 2013

very comfy.. clean! awesomeeee..

Very nice staff and clean rooms..will definitly be coming back. Great rates too.. Overall awesome time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolphin mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top