$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Days Inn Miami International Airport

2 stars
View map of 7250 Northwest 11th Street, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami International Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roberto rivera
Family
los angeles.ca
Jul 26, 2014

perfect

the hotel was in construction(remodeling)but that don't bother me because they have a lot of entertaimt an it was fantastic gateway.everything is close to the hotel.for me the experience was good.the personal at the hotel was very amable and very thrusted.yes i gone back soon.i like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the entertaint is there

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erica and Al
Family
Los Angeles,Ca
Jul 14, 2014

Good stay for cheap price

Stayed here for one night after our cruise because our flight home wasn't leaving until the next day. It is a 2 star hotel all the way. But it was clean and the staff was very very nice. It served it's purpose. Free airport shuttle and close to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
flygirl kat
Business
san juan, puerto rico
Jul 2, 2014

Good value

Helpful staff, shuttle service on time, excellent location close to the airport, not bad for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gigi and clint
Business
Ft myeres florida
Jun 19, 2014

Exams!

The beds need more blankits the ones they had were Like two sheets. And the ace was set do you cloudnt Set it to the temp that we would like. And the coffe maker shouldn't be in the bathroom. It was ok for the what we needed for a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cmdr
Business
nh
Jun 13, 2014

Good value at affodable price

king bed , refrig, microwave, at $65 is a good deal. the airport shuttle ops every 30 min, 7-15 min ride to/from airport. The fitness center is small, limited, and outdated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Double Tree 1/2 mile walk has good food and shopping

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frugul traveler
Couples
Miami, Florida
Apr 16, 2014

Days Inn miami international

The location was good to and from the airport. The price was very reasonable. I wish they provide a free breakfast for a little more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Los38
Family
miami, florida
Mar 13, 2014

my experience

My kids and wife loved it so as long as they were happy I was, good job guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The express lanes will get you there quick, where ever you want to go!

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Momma24
Family
Upstate NY
Feb 25, 2014

Not the best

We stayed here before and after our cruise. The first room was on 1st floor and smelled really bad(mold and musty). We called front desk and the nomad came and squirted something about 3 squirts and left. Didn't help much. The 2nd room was better I think because it was on the 2nd floor. Anything on the 1st floor is probably going to stink. There were no eating places nearby. The food in the restaurant attached to hotel didn't look good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Miami fan
Family
San Diego,CA
Jan 28, 2014

Buyer Beware

We got off our cruise ship earlier than check in time so we figured we would drop off our luggage and go see the city. We get to the hotel about 3 hours before check in and asked if they could hold our luggage. They said that they didn't have anywhere to hold it. We then asked if we could have an early check in. They said the room was ready but they would charge an additional $35 + tax to get in early. We didn't have any option but to pay. We get into the room and there was a damp spot on the carpet near the air conditioner. There were dark/dirty stains in the tub and when I looked up at the ceiling, there was mold/mildew spots over the shower. The staff was rude and not very accommodating. We ended up paying nearly $150 by the end with the addition of fees. For that price, we could have gotten a mold free room with a more courteous staff. Only thing it had going was it was close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Stl Mo
Single
St Louis
Jan 10, 2014

Ok place. Nice staff. Good location

Very nice staff. Basic hotel. Perfect location. Can be a long wait for shuttle and it's easy to miss. The next morning when he dropped me off I understood why. He speeds through fast talking to friends on the cell phone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top