$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Days Inn Miami Airport North

2 stars
View map of 4767 N.W. 36th St., Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarylanderVal
Maryland
Aug 17, 2012

Snobs not welcome!

I read all the reviews before staying at this hotel with me and my two girls (11 and 17). The beds were very comfortable, staff on both occasions (seperat stay days ) were helpful, friendly and polite. The ommenidies more than abdicate . It was very close to the air port and since we had a 14 hour delay it made sense to stay. It is a limitless run down, not brand new stuff, but the price was very very reasonable to make it more then the best deal I have ever had. It was the only high light in my stay in Miame.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an Ihope and McDonalds very close to hotel.

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David S.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Days inn Miama

Close to the airport. comfortable rooms. Nice pool, eat before getting there, unless you like bar food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kathy Love for Travel
Business
high point
Jan 18, 2015

Bad experience

Booked a non smoking room and they still placed us in a smoking room. Also, we had just arrived from an international flight with 4 big suit cases and got placed on the second floor and it would be ok except the hotel has no elevator and no one offered to help! Terrible customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mauricio m.
Business
mexico
Jan 9, 2015

good place

good pleace and good service, its very important to have a good location and this place have it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abel
Business
Baltimore
Dec 31, 2014

awesome location for flights

the hotel is quite old, even doesn't have an elevator. But the location is quite good if you are traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MARISOL P.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Last minute plans

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The shuttle from airport to hotel was readily available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M. H.
Business
Toledo
Dec 30, 2014

Overnight near Miami International

Stayed here overnight after late flight. Room was clean and reasonably priced. Airport shuttle is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amber B.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Miami Days Inn

The room was located near airport which was convient. The hotel had a shuttle service to the Port of Miami which was helpful. The staff were all friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzette M.
Business
Nassau
Dec 29, 2014

The trip was great

When I enter the hotel, the front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and welcome me in, he was a pleasant person. I check in and went to my room, it was awesome,clean and smell great and everything in order, great parking, clean area and convening to the shopping area, I tell all my friends about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzette M.
Business
Nassau
Dec 19, 2014

The trip was great

When I enter the hotel, the front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and welcome me in, he was a pleasant person. I check in and went to my room, it was awesome,clean and smell great and everything in order, great parking, clean area and convening to the shopping area, I tell all my friends about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vicky p
Business
Georgetown, Guyana
Dec 5, 2014

Nasty place

Nasty, noisy Woke to find other guests being booked into my room accidentall, luckily had safety latch on. Front desk treated me as if I was illegally occupying room, was called down to front desk, had to stand around while they figured out that wrong key / room was given to other guests. Just an " oops my bad" apology,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top