$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Days Inn Miami Airport North

2 stars
View map of 4767 N.W. 36th St., Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
292 out of 292
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.9

52% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M. H.
Business
Toledo
Dec 30, 2014

Overnight near Miami International

Stayed here overnight after late flight. Room was clean and reasonably priced. Airport shuttle is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amber B.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Miami Days Inn

The room was located near airport which was convient. The hotel had a shuttle service to the Port of Miami which was helpful. The staff were all friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzette M.
Business
Nassau
Dec 29, 2014

The trip was great

When I enter the hotel, the front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and welcome me in, he was a pleasant person. I check in and went to my room, it was awesome,clean and smell great and everything in order, great parking, clean area and convening to the shopping area, I tell all my friends about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzette M.
Business
Nassau
Dec 19, 2014

The trip was great

When I enter the hotel, the front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and welcome me in, he was a pleasant person. I check in and went to my room, it was awesome,clean and smell great and everything in order, great parking, clean area and convening to the shopping area, I tell all my friends about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vicky p
Business
Georgetown, Guyana
Dec 5, 2014

Nasty place

Nasty, noisy Woke to find other guests being booked into my room accidentall, luckily had safety latch on. Front desk treated me as if I was illegally occupying room, was called down to front desk, had to stand around while they figured out that wrong key / room was given to other guests. Just an " oops my bad" apology,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Siaace
Business
Portland, Oregon
Nov 29, 2014

Roach Motel #1

Absolutely the worst room I have ever tried to sleep in. The rooms were dirty, no filthy! The AC didn't work and the humidity made everything wet in the room. Hair and stained sheets everywhere. Cigarette smoke in the hallways. If I say more, I will probably need counseling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjustinianoa
Business
bolivia
Nov 21, 2014

great

it`s a nice hotel, it is in front of the airport, free park, pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daegu saram
Business
South Korea
Nov 18, 2014

layover

The location was great with free shuttle. The staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CdnCruiser
Business
Alberta, Canada
Nov 17, 2014

Close to airport and port terminal

The room was adequate and staff reacted quickly to the need for more towels and a light that didn't work. Shuttle from airport and to port terminal were great. There was no good place to eat. The restaurant was unable to supply a meal at 9:30 pm or at 7 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boyfriend on a mission
Business
New York
Nov 12, 2014

Great value

Is good for what you pay. Only needed a clean room, near the airport to sleep for a few hours and that's exactly what I got. Not The Ritz, but can't complain either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short free shuttle drive to and from MIA airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top