$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Days Inn Miami Airport North

2 stars
View map of 4767 N.W. 36th St., Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
328 out of 328
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarianoB
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Feb 18, 2012

Great rest

I had to stay near the airport as my fiancée was travelling the day before me. I must say the cleanliness was acceptable, the checkout process a flash, and no noise at night. I will recommend to add some continental breakfast in the price. I remember to stay in a Howard Johnson hotel in Orlando and for very little price I had a great breakfast. In the bottom line, I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bahamas
Jul 13, 2011

Standard for the price

A one night stay 4th of July, The staff was friendly and helpful. The room less desirable, bathroom not very clean and door frames rotted. almost impossible to keep the curtains closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Jul 5, 2011

Good

Not bad. Safe area. Clean hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL
Jul 1, 2011

Not a great recommendation

Just flew in from overseas and exhausted, given a room out in the back 40...after walking thru an empty & dark parking lot, refused to stay there and was insulted at the placement within the complex. Hotel clerk "upgraded" us to a "suite" which was a double bed room w/ refrigerator, acceptable for the night but would never visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wu
Business
China
Jun 27, 2011

Good Place to Stay

I've been there for more than 2 weeks, I felt good about this hotel. Close to the airport, easy to find, nice pool. You got what you paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Cartier shop on Bal Harbour, I got my wedding bands there. Good place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
borach
Business
AZ
Jun 20, 2011

Maimi north days inn

We used the hotel just as an overnight stay befor we took our cruise. The Room was big but the but the beds seem to be wrapped in plastic or the springs were rusted, because every time you moves it made a horrible noise..The hot water was luke warm at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Guinao
Business
sao paulo ,Brasil
Jun 11, 2011

the bad room

the room is bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Emdis
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 3, 2011

Average

Average hotel. Room was not totally cleaned up the second day. Pretty noisy hotel (airport very close)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
stew655
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Good hotel name....bad location!

This was an overnight stop-over on our way home from St. Lucia. The hotel was quick in getting us our shuttle to the hotel from the airport, and back again, which was nice, and the room was nice, but that is where it ends...The location was horrible, between the partiers making noise at all hours of the night in the hotel, the drug dealers and hookers right outside the window of the room and the non location of anyplace to eat....well, you can make up your own conclusion... Staff was friendly though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
stew655
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Good hotel name....bad location!

This was an overnight stop-over on our way home from St. Lucia. The hotel was quick in getting us our shuttle to the hotel from the airport, and back again, which was nice, and the room was nice, but that is where it ends...The location was horrible, between the partiers making noise at all hours of the night in the hotel, the drug dealers and hookers right outside the window of the room and the non location of anyplace to eat....well, you can make up your own conclusion... Staff was friendly though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B Taylor
Business
Chicago, IL
May 28, 2011

Great Staff

The hotel is fairly small, and does not offer a continental breakfast, but there is a bistro attached with great coffee and decent breakfast food. The staff was extremely helpful. Clean and very reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top