$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Days Inn Miami Airport North

2 stars
View map of 4767 N.W. 36th St., Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Miami Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ramniwas
Business
New Jersey
May 29, 2013

good place for vacation

this is a very good place to live with your friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pidi paul
Business
Costa Rica
May 17, 2013

Real Good

All was excellent except the wifi did not get to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michiganvisitor
Business
Bay City, MI
May 2, 2013

Great price, nice room

Price was great. The room was clean and nice. Only problems was the wifi in the room was not very good at all. The street it is located on can get very busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Polezzi
Business
Brazil
Mar 27, 2013

The worst hotel of my life

The worst experience of my life the hotel was dirty, noisy and insecure. But the biggest problem was when I got in the room and found that did not exist a shower with hot water the shower was broken and only had cold water. I complained at the hotel and they told me they could not change rooms because there was not yet another empty room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ajaxxaja
Business
St Pete, FL
Mar 25, 2013

Was only there briefly

I really just needed a place to lay my head for a few hours, so it definitely suited my purpose for that. Functioning hot water would have been nice. To be fair, I didn't complain about it since I wasn't staying long, so maybe it would have been fixed promptly if I had? Anyway, from what I saw it was a perfectly adequate hotel, just nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
true and honest people
Business
miami
Mar 10, 2013

don't even do it!!

Where do I start? First we felt like we were sleeping in a closet the room was so small! When you look out the window you see boxes & junk! The windows were broken so it sounded like threy were open. The room had foul oder, wasnt sure if it was what they attempt to clean with or just the nastiest that resided there?? We also tried to use the ironing board but the legs on it were broken & the kicker is it was just a table top one. The bathroom was disgusting we were scared to take a shower! The bed was comfortable & that's aboutall I can say that was positive other than than the location was ideal for us. Overall I would say spend a few more dollars & find some where else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jim Bal
Business
Orlando, Florida
Mar 9, 2013

bad

That thing called a business center was a broom closet with a computer! The computer could not access the internet. The staff was understaffed and unable to fix. A bad experience! There was no restaurant! It was more like a "continental breakfast" kicked up a bit. The rooms had no desk, and no drawers, just a small table that the mini coffee maker could rest. There was no fridge or microwave. Totally a bad, expensive hotel! It is there just to be a bed for the airport tourists stuck for one night! I hated that place! I will never/ever stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jessica K.
Business
Urbana, Illinois
Feb 20, 2013

Horrible, Dirty Fleabag Motel

This "hotel" is disgusting. The carpet had not been vacuumed in days, if not weeks, and there were bugs in the bathroom. I ended up leaving and finding better accommodations elsewhere. I do have to say, though, that the woman driving the airport shuttle was lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepless Traverler
Business
Lake George, New York
Feb 18, 2013

Worst room I have ever stayed in

The room smelled like the bottom of a ash tray. I could live with this seeing that it was a smoking room, but it was on the front of the biulding with the hiway just inches from the windows with NO sound insulation what so ever. It was impossible to sleep.So if you are thing of staying here inbetween flights to catch a few hours of sleep, go to a park bench you will be better off and save a few bucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Miami Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tay Tay 1498
Business
Newark nj
Feb 16, 2013

Cancellation

I tried to cancel my reservation due to a snow storm. I couldn't make the flight. Customer service was horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top