$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

3 stars
View map of 11580 NW 105th St, 11580 NW 105th St, Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
34 reviews
Great hotel A+

Clean, great service highly recommended. Perfect location See full review

  • Maciej K.
  • Feb 9, 2015
Great

The hotel was really nice and I felt it was accommodating. See full review

  • KatieRuss
  • Jun 24, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 6.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 6.3 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.1 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 9.7 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 10 mi
  • Granada: 10 mi
  • Tropical Park: 10.4 mi
  • Sun Life Stadium: 11 mi
  • Miami Chinatown: 11.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 12 mi
  • Marlins Park: 12 mi
  • University of Miami: 12.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 12.3 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 6.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 6.3 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.1 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 9.7 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 10 mi
  • Granada: 10 mi
  • Tropical Park: 10.4 mi
  • Sun Life Stadium: 11 mi
  • Miami Chinatown: 11.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 12 mi
  • Marlins Park: 12 mi
  • University of Miami: 12.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 12.3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 12.6 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 12.7 mi
  • Temple Israel: 12.8 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 13.1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 13.1 mi
  • Morningside Park: 13.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 13.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 13.4 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 13.5 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 13.5 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 13.6 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 13.6 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 13.6 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 13.7 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 13.7 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 13.8 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 13.8 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 13.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 14.3 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 14.4 mi
  • Port of Miami: 14.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 15 mi
  • Palm Island: 15.3 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 15.3 mi
  • Dodge Island: 15.4 mi
  • Maule Lake: 15.7 mi
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 15.8 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 15.8 mi
  • Biscayne Point: 16 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 16.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Lobby Bar
This refreshing hotel bar is a perfect spot for unwinding with friends or colleagues after a busy day here in the Doral area. Nibble on signature appetizers, sip a cocktail, and soak in the Miami ambiance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 34
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gayathri K.
Business
Mountain View
Dec 31, 2014

Great Trip

Great hotel to be in. But little far from the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Dolphin and Miami International Mall.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieRuss
Business
Zebulon, NC
Jun 24, 2014

Great

The hotel was really nice and I felt it was accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danishowsu
Business
miami fl
Apr 29, 2014

Comfy and Clean

We needed to stay just one night so we were looking for something affordable and clean where we can freshen up and catch up on sleep and this was perfect! I wish i would of stayed a little more to use the outside terrace and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

bistro. fresh yummy food with a bar.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cape Coral Couple
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Apr 1, 2014

OutOfTownGuess

Room and hotel was outstanding. The only thing was it is located in an industrial area, but it is not too far from the toll highway to get to other places. Also, I had a family emergency and had to check-out early. We all know you have to pre-pay and there no refunds. The hotel surprised me the next day in an email that they would refund the night that I wasn't able to stay. I received my refund on my credit card the following card. I didn't expect this or ask for the refund. I thought this showed how considerate they were to my situation and how professional they were. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. This hotel deserves more than three stars. I would rate it a four.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

25 minutes from South Beach

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler24
Business
Miami
Aug 19, 2013

Nice

Nice Hotel, clean, nice location 12 minutes from dolphin mall 30 min from downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy Cason
Business
Fort Myers,Florida
Jul 1, 2013

Romantic Getaway

My experience at this hotel was good.The room was very nice and clean,the bed was extremely comfortable,and the front desk staff and other employees were very nice and helpful.The only problem I had was there wasn't a microwave in the room but other than that my experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el tapatio
Business
naples, fl
Mar 10, 2013

great outer miami stay

Hotel was very clean. The front desk staff were great. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zolman
Business
miami ,florida
Nov 15, 2012

nice hotel

could not locate hotel @ firts , had to call hotel for directions . once i got in the hotel was greated with politeness and kindness , when i got to the room it was very inviting , very comfotable king size , very clean , very neat overall ,had a pleasent stay @this hotel and would recomend to my freinds and fam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miley
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Amazing

It was friendly and free. I was able to check in to and clean and nice room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Laurel hill NC
Mar 15, 2011

A great place to stay !

The soda machine didn't work, after all the available room service was closed. It was a great experince overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top