$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

3 stars
View map of 11580 NW 105th St, 11580 NW 105th St, Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
28 reviews
great week end

yes, great week end , relaxing , very clean , nice pool, nice decor , the staff are very friendly... See full review

  • victor m.
  • Jun 9, 2015
Great hotel A+

Clean, great service highly recommended. Perfect location See full review

  • Maciej K.
  • Feb 9, 2015
The Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike offers good value, friendly service and excellent facilities. Set on the western edge of Miami, this new and stylishly decorated hotel features a 24-hour business center and meeting rooms. Also on-hand, guests can enjoy a lobby bar and breakfast-only restaurant. Unwind is in the gym, outdoor pool and hot tub. The Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike is a short drive to Miami attractions, and parking is free.
Rooms
Business and leisure guests stay connected with free Internet access, which is available in both in rooms and throughout the hotel. The Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike guest rooms offer high quality bed linens, plush pillows, coffee and tea machines and ironing equipment. 
As a relatively new hotel, the Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike features fresh and stylish decor with solid wood furniture, plush bedding and warm color schemes. All rooms are non-smoking and have air-conditioning. Rooms feature generous workstations, ergonomic chairs, and fax machines in each room. Accessible rooms are available at the Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike. Several rooms have a view over the attractive pool area.
Highlights
  • 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool, hot tub and gym
Nearby attractions
  • International Mall (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Dolphin Mall (6.9 mi/11.1 km)
  • Doral Golf Club and Spa (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
  • Miami Convention Center (13.8 mi/22.2 km)
  • Miami International Airport (16 mi/25.8 km)
  • Miami Beach (20.4 mi/32.8 km)
  • Fort Lauderdale Airport (30 mi/48.3 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike also booked these hotels.

★★
$75
3.0 / 5 113 reviews
★★★
$99
3.8 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$100
3.2 / 5 340 reviews
★★★
$58
3.1 / 5 156 reviews
★★
$50
3.4 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$89
4.1 / 5 17 reviews
★★★★
$103
4.1 / 5 208 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 6.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 6.3 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.1 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 9.7 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 10 mi
  • Granada: 10 mi
  • Tropical Park: 10.4 mi
  • Sun Life Stadium: 11 mi
  • Miami Chinatown: 11.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 12 mi
  • Marlins Park: 12 mi
  • University of Miami: 12.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 12.3 mi
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 5.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 6.2 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 6.3 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.1 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 9.7 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 10 mi
  • Granada: 10 mi
  • Tropical Park: 10.4 mi
  • Sun Life Stadium: 11 mi
  • Miami Chinatown: 11.8 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 12 mi
  • Marlins Park: 12 mi
  • University of Miami: 12.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 12.3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 12.6 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 12.7 mi
  • Temple Israel: 12.8 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 13.1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 13.1 mi
  • Morningside Park: 13.2 mi
  • CocoWalk: 13.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 13.4 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 13.5 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 13.5 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavilion: 13.6 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 13.6 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 13.6 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 13.7 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 13.7 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 13.8 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 13.8 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 13.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 14.3 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 14.4 mi
  • Port of Miami: 14.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 15 mi
  • Palm Island: 15.3 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 15.3 mi
  • Dodge Island: 15.4 mi
  • Maule Lake: 15.7 mi
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 15.8 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 15.8 mi
  • Biscayne Point: 16 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 16.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Lobby Bar
This refreshing hotel bar is a perfect spot for unwinding with friends or colleagues after a busy day here in the Doral area. Nibble on signature appetizers, sip a cocktail, and soak in the Miami ambiance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 28
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
victor m.
Couples
N/A
Jun 9, 2015

great week end

yes, great week end , relaxing , very clean , nice pool, nice decor , the staff are very friendly and helpful. i will racommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieRuss
Couples
Zebulon, NC
Jun 24, 2014

Great

The hotel was really nice and I felt it was accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danishowsu
Couples
miami fl
Apr 29, 2014

Comfy and Clean

We needed to stay just one night so we were looking for something affordable and clean where we can freshen up and catch up on sleep and this was perfect! I wish i would of stayed a little more to use the outside terrace and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

bistro. fresh yummy food with a bar.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cape Coral Couple
Couples
Cape Coral, FL
Apr 1, 2014

OutOfTownGuess

Room and hotel was outstanding. The only thing was it is located in an industrial area, but it is not too far from the toll highway to get to other places. Also, I had a family emergency and had to check-out early. We all know you have to pre-pay and there no refunds. The hotel surprised me the next day in an email that they would refund the night that I wasn't able to stay. I received my refund on my credit card the following card. I didn't expect this or ask for the refund. I thought this showed how considerate they were to my situation and how professional they were. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. This hotel deserves more than three stars. I would rate it a four.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

25 minutes from South Beach

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el tapatio
Couples
naples, fl
Mar 10, 2013

great outer miami stay

Hotel was very clean. The front desk staff were great. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zolman
Couples
miami ,florida
Nov 15, 2012

nice hotel

could not locate hotel @ firts , had to call hotel for directions . once i got in the hotel was greated with politeness and kindness , when i got to the room it was very inviting , very comfotable king size , very clean , very neat overall ,had a pleasent stay @this hotel and would recomend to my freinds and fam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miley
Couples
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Amazing

It was friendly and free. I was able to check in to and clean and nice room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Boston, MA
Oct 18, 2010

Fab Hotel

Absolutely stunning hotel, beautiful decor, great costumer service/staff, clean, new elegant bulding. Big rooms, soft bed, flat screen TV. So many great things I can't even fit it all in. Close to highway, free parking, free sguttle to anywhere 5miles away. You will love this place. I will be comeing back. You will not find a better place for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolphin mall had excellent outlets, restaurants and luxury cinema.

Back to menu Return to top