$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

3 stars
View map of 11580 NW 105th St, 11580 NW 105th St, Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
goingtobrazil
Business
Brazil
Aug 27, 2013

Good choice near airport and Dolphin Mall.

There isn't anything to do near, but the access using a car is very easy. It's clean, the room is very comfortable and the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler24
Business
Miami
Aug 19, 2013

Nice

Nice Hotel, clean, nice location 12 minutes from dolphin mall 30 min from downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy Cason
Business
Fort Myers,Florida
Jul 1, 2013

Romantic Getaway

My experience at this hotel was good.The room was very nice and clean,the bed was extremely comfortable,and the front desk staff and other employees were very nice and helpful.The only problem I had was there wasn't a microwave in the room but other than that my experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan chino
Business
Trinidad
Apr 10, 2013

Very comfortable, clean.

The are the hotel is situated in is a bit quiet, however the bedroom is very spacious and the bed and pillows very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el tapatio
Business
naples, fl
Mar 10, 2013

great outer miami stay

Hotel was very clean. The front desk staff were great. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zolman
Business
miami ,florida
Nov 15, 2012

nice hotel

could not locate hotel @ firts , had to call hotel for directions . once i got in the hotel was greated with politeness and kindness , when i got to the room it was very inviting , very comfotable king size , very clean , very neat overall ,had a pleasent stay @this hotel and would recomend to my freinds and fam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karina2012
Business
Orlando Florida
Oct 15, 2012

My little getaway from the city

The experience was excellent. All my needs were attended too and they made me feel special. The location was not to far out from the city only 10 minutes away from the Dolphin Mall and nice restaurants.They even provide washer and dryer on the first floor for when an accident happen, like my grandson running out clean cloth, they provide detergent at the front desk, "Tide" that was very convenient. Thank you for the good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the Dolphin Mall was amazing. It had great deals and all the new styles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tvdigital2
Business
Venezuela
Dec 7, 2011

Good Hotel

Perfect for the Money. Have a car is out from comercial place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Benny4Prez
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Labor Day Retreat

I stayed here to avoid the expensive hotels nearer the beach for my trip to Miami. The hotel was very nice, too nice for the price at first thought. The reason for the pricing dawned on me a little later. While the hotel is beautiful and very comfortable, it is an oasis in the middle of nowhere. It is built in what looks like a retention pond from the construction of the FL turnpike. It is also quite a distance from the beach (thats my fault for taking their word for it and not mapping it myself). The surroundings, remoteness, and distance from the beach legitimized the price. Long story short, it is a very nice hotel with nice staff in the middle of nowhere. As long as you have a car, you will still have a lot of fun in the Miami area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miley
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Amazing

It was friendly and free. I was able to check in to and clean and nice room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top