$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

3 stars
View map of 1201 NW Le Jeune Road, 1201 NW Le Jeune Road, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pleasantville,NJ
Nov 26, 2013

cruise

The only thing that same my visit on 11/16-11/17 was Sofrina at the front desk she was friendly and greeted you with a smile and welcome you to the hotel she was the only person who greeted and most of the people at the hotel do not speak english. what a shame to be in the united states and in miami and the staff does not speak english. would not return for 11/23-11/24 stay at Embassy Suites instead where people spoke english.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tags
Business
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 12, 2013

getaway

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were clean and spacious. I liked how close we were to everything in Miami. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very tasty. The staff was helpful, and kind. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EVERAD
Business
Virgin Islands
Oct 22, 2013

Great and Close Proximity

My stay was great and glad to have accommodations that were clean and close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tash carnival
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 16, 2013

Decent

I like the fact it was not far from te airport. Plus it was not far from the all the carnival activities that I wanted to go to. The staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duque58
Business
México city
Sep 26, 2013

Good TRIP

Good stay. Close to the airport and downtown A lot of restaurants near by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Noellesdad
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 30, 2013

Great

Overall I had a wonderful experience. The location, bar & breakfast were really enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paully W.
Business
Indpls. Ind
Jun 24, 2013

Great Staff and comfy beds

Stayed both before and after our cruise. We found the hotel comfortable and nicely appointed with ammenities you would find in a 4+ star hotel such as faxing, internet, and free wifi. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. We even found ourselves off the boat and at the hotel 5 hours before check-in time. They had a room cleaned and checked us in within the hour. Kids enjoyed the pool for hours. The only cons we found was one of the elevators wasn't working, but really no big deal, just a couple of extra minutes. Also, the hotel restaurant seemed overpriced for the quality and quantity of food. Unfortunately, not really any other place to go and figured they knew it. Also, BEWARE the pizza delivery restaurant flyer in your room - COMPLETE RIPOFF!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ian Prelop
Business
Miami Florida
Jun 24, 2013

awesome place to stay!

Staff was pleasent and courtesy. Food was fantastic. The hotel was clean to perfection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Across from hotel for got the name but unbelievable food and prices were very resonible.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shoced mom
Business
jacksonville
Jun 18, 2013

nice time

reasonable , clean, nice amenities comfortable room . would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Convention Attendy
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 16, 2013

Short Stay

Spent 2 nights before returning flight from Miami to Chicago. Overall had good experience. Nice room, free internet, good pool. Two major drawbacks - no safe box in room and very expensive parking ($20 per night!), which wasn't disclosed at the time of booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Versailles - Great Cuban Restaurant with very affordable prices

Back to menu Return to top