$249 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Conrad Miami

4 stars
1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
26 reviews
My brith day

the hotel staff were very help full and nice the hotel was in downtown area and next to shopping... See full review

  • The Texas dud
  • Jun 3, 2014
Good job

Awesome hotel. Staff didn't seem too friendly. Or at least didn't smile too much. See full review

  • JJGI
  • Oct 21, 2013
Tower over the beautiful Biscayne Bay in downtown tropical Miami

The Conrad Miami is located in the center of downtown Miami, where guests stay in one of 203 rooms located on the 36 floors of the tower. Enjoy breathtaking sights including Biscayne Bay as well as this modern hotel itself, a marvel of bold glass and smooth steel. Utilize the Conrad Miami as a central hub while exploring the wide variety of nearby destinations, such as Coconut Grove, the University of Miami, Major League Baseball games and NBA basketball games. Be pampered in the spa and fitness center and unwind beside the elegant rooftop pool.

3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Unique views from the 36-floor tower overlooking the Biscayne Bay of downtown Miami
  • Telescopes available upon request to view the night sky
  • Proximity to Miami Airport, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, Marlins Ballpark and AmericanAirlines Arena
Conrad Miami Rooms

The Conrad Miami hotel offers deluxe rooms with king- or double-size beds. Many rooms boast a spectacular view of Biscayne Bay, providing guests with a unique and picturesque vantage point. Guest rooms include a flat-screen TV, DVD/CD player, high-speed Internet and complimentary Wi-Fi access, as well as a pillow menu and in-room safe as standard. All rooms come with one-, two- or three-bedroom options. Some Conrad Miami residences have large full-sized kitchens, offering the convenience of a home away from home. See the sights at the nearby Florida Everglades National Park, take in a game at the AmericanAirlines Arena, or visit the Mary Brickell Village, all within close proximity.

Things To Do:
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Miami Seaquarium (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • Coconut Grove (4.3 mi/6.9 km)
  • South Beach (5 mi/8 km)
  • Coral Gables (5 mi/8 km)
  • Key Biscayne (5 mi/8 km)
  • Miami International Airport (9 mi/14 km)
  • Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International (26 mi/ 41 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Conrad Miami also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 1.2 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 1.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 1.4 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 1.5 mi
  • East Little Havana: 1.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 1.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 1.6 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 1.7 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Dodge Island: 1.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 2.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1 mi
  • Lummus Park: 1.2 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 1.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 1.4 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 1.5 mi
  • East Little Havana: 1.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 1.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 1.6 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 1.7 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Dodge Island: 1.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 2.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.2 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 2.4 mi
  • Palm Island: 2.4 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 2.5 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 3.2 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.5 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.8 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 4 mi
  • Art Deco District: 4 mi
  • Espanola Way: 4.1 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 4.5 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 4.6 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 5.1 mi
  • Granada: 5.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 5.7 mi
  • University of Miami: 6 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 6.6 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 6.8 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 7.4 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 7.6 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 7.9 mi
  • North Shores: 8.1 mi
  • Biscayne Point: 8.4 mi
  • Tropical Park: 8.4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 8.7 mi
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 9.5 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 9.6 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Conrad Miami

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami fl
Jul 21, 2009

honeymoon at the conrad

the hotel was very nice excellent service but if i knew i had to pay for parking i would have went some where else. I enjoyed the resteraunt and the bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Jul 17, 2009

Wonderful Getaway

Although the room was reasonable, restaurants in the hotel and area are expensive. It was OK to splurge this trip though, and we don't regret it at all. A+ staff and accomodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy traverlers
Business
Atlanta ga
Jul 12, 2009

Great hotel!!

Great rate. Loved the pool better than the beach!! It was heated!!! Friendly staff always willing to get you what you need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

South beach only 7 miles from this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
s3xy jenny
Business
chesapeake, va
Jun 23, 2009

perfect place to relax and getaway

for just the two nights we were here, we got to visit south beach, college bay side shopping area and ate at a restaurants. i cant compare to another to trip this has been the best vacation we've had

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

south beach, cubin cuisine

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fl
Apr 25, 2009

Great Hotel

Great Hotel and magnificent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

level 25 great restaurant and bar great view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Conrad Miami

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lynn
May 27, 2008

Simply th best!

When the taxi drove up to the Conrad, I knew we were in for a treat. The hotel was art deco, well lit and impeccably decorated. We were checked in by a deliteful woman, and I mentioned how we were celebrating our 30th anniversary. We were given a small tour of the Conrad, which impressed us greatly. When we opened the door to our room, we were overwhelmed in how beautiful the room was. A super comfy bed with a down comforter , 4 large down pillows, was like sleeping on a cloud. Bathroom, kitchenet were top notched. We heard a knock at the door, and lord and behold we were presented with chocholate covered strawberries and a bottle champaine for our anniversary. We had a great time and loooove the CONAD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is free transportation across the street from the hotel to a great marketplace, ( I forget the name) that is so enjoyable. You can shop, eat, sight see, and tour, then get back on the train to the hotel. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top