$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 24, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
123 reviews
mommy getaway

This hotel was very clean & comfortable! I enjoyed my stay here! The breakfast was not very good... See full review

  • Jasmine K.
  • Apr 30, 2015
Overnight Stay

Excellent location to the Miami International Airport. Affordable and accessible See full review

  • cjuani
  • Mar 19, 2015
Stay at Miami's contemporary modern hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites located just two miles south from the MIA Miami International Airport and the city's most celebrated shops, attractions and restaurants. Centrally located and accessible within minutes, including the beautiful city of Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, downtown Miami, the beaches and major corporations, this is the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travelers. With easy access to the Port of Miami, this brand new, upscale hotel features 144 magnificently contemporary furnished rooms and suites giving you comfort and style. Delivering a new concept of amenities, our guest rooms offer 42-inch flat-panel LCD HD television, microwave and refrigerator. This 100% smoke-free full-service hotel offers complimentary airport transportation to/from Miami Airport and Wi-Fi. Guests may also enjoy from our full bar and restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. For those looking to host a meeting, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites is fully equipped for your business needs offering in-house catering. Plan your next trip and discover the perfect set of amenities that will give you superior customer service and convenience to all your needs. Make a reservation today! Enjoy your stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BUSINESS RM,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,LCD TV
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV,SOFABD
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.7 mi
  • Tropical Park: 4.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.9 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 5.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 6.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 6.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.6 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8.1 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.2 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.5 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 9.8 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.8 mi

Dining

Subway
0.24 mile(s) from Subway, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
IHOP Restaurant
0.23 mile(s) from IHOP Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
0.56 mile(s) from McDonald's®, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Benihana
1.55 mile(s) from Benihana, Bar/Lounge, Japanese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Anacapri on the Mile
1.63 mile(s) from Anacapri on the Mile, Bar/Lounge, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Christy's Restaurant
1.93 mile(s) from Christy's Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Ruth Chris Steak House
1.45 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steak House, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Hereford Grill
0.54 mile(s) from Hereford Grill, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Pizza Hut
0.15 mile(s) from Pizza Hut, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Morton's Steakhouse
1.49 mile(s) from Morton's Steakhouse, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 123
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rachel hav
Business
new york manhhatan
Jan 5, 2011

best westren hotel

the service in the hotel was great we realy like the fact that there is a free breakfast and the rooms are very big we was for 7 nights over there we realy like it we def going to come back there the crew of the hotel is very nice and everything is very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicktor
Business
Pasadena, Maryland
May 9, 2012

After Cruise Stay

I wasn't sure if I had booked the right hotel for our after Cruise stay in Miami but when we walked into the lobby of the hotel we all were speechless. This hotel was simply one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. The hotel was spotless, completely smokefree, and affordable. Sure beat the high price hotels on the srip which are all showing their age. We had a rental car which made it easy to get around so location was not an issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irisrojas
Business
Mexico
Nov 27, 2012

Great Hotel at a really great price

The hotel is awesome: facilities are brand new and the room size is great. I stayed that same time at several hotels and we prefer Best Western Premier by 100000 times. My only complain, is that here publicize really cheap offers ($120 a night) but when we arrived to the hotel, they told us that Orb.. asked for a handicapped room, on the first floor and next to the lobby, so all night you keep hearing noises. We never asked for a room with this characteristics, and we asked the staff if they can change us to another room; they never changed us and we have to pass for this our entire stay. They shouldnt publicize such low fares, if they can assure you a great room, or put it on the fare, and if you agree it is your problem and you know that you are aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caocium
Business
Austin, TX
Mar 22, 2011

Excellent hotel

Much better than expected Very modern and elegant Spacious room with comfortable beds and plasma TV Convenient cafe for free drinks 24hrs/day, with great buffet breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda L.
Business
South Ozone Park
Jan 22, 2015

Comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, affordable hotel. Had a great time at this hotel. The location isn't very nice but it's worth the money you spent. Rooms were very clean and big and modern. staff was amazing and very helpful. And best of all there is parking, would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven T.
Business
San Francisco
Feb 4, 2015

Miami / South Beach Vaca

Liked this place so much the first time, came back here 2 years later for another Miami vacation. This is not a huge hotel, but for the quality of the rooms and friendly staff, this is a really good spot to stay at for the price. Plenty of food and grocery stores within minutes away driving. This is not your typical Best Western motel/hotel. This is a PREMIER, so the quality of everything is better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rachel hav
Business
new york manhhatan
Jan 5, 2011

best westren hotel

the service in the hotel was great we realy like the fact that there is a free breakfast and the rooms are very big we was for 7 nights over there we realy like it we def going to come back there the crew of the hotel is very nice and everything is very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose B
Business
Lviv Ukraine
Dec 17, 2011

Great location

If you are looking for a location close to airport and cruise ports this is the one. My room was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and professional. I stayed two nights before sailing. The hotel offered transportation from airport to hotel, hotel to port and port to airport (for a small fee). I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allie37
Business
Worcester, MA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Great for what I was looking for

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was in the perfect location for food and an easy ride to the airport, downtown, as well as south beach. I felt safe and secure and parking was very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santorini13
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Mar 11, 2013

Great location near airport

We picked this location due to the location of the airport as we were going on a cruise in a couple of days. We just relaxed as it was too cold to use the pool. The rooms were stylish and comfortable. They had a microwave and small fridge which came in handy. Also, airport transfers were free, and they also took us roundtrip to a nearby Cuban restaurant. Our only complaint was their in-house restaurant. While the food was great, the service by our waiter was extremely slow (we waited 1 hour just to get our salads, which was quickly followed by our main course). After complaining to the manager of the hotel, who was extremely nice, I found out the in-house restaurant is not run by Best Western, but the manager offered to comp our dinner. (As of this date, I have not received the check yet, but I am fairly confident it will come). I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at a Cuban restaurant called the Latin Cafe, which was very busy (always a good sign) and the service was great, as was the food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top