$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 24, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New London, CT
Jul 6, 2011

Best Kept Secret

The hotel is new. The decoration is beautiful. The place is clean and the staff is super nice. I will come back in a heart beat! And, bonus: a full breakfast! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEARAY
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Sep 22, 2011

NICE HOTEL

The only problem is that there is not enough parking for the guest. We had to park on the street and hope no one hit my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hans
Business
Holly Hill, FL, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Great Time

I had a wonderful time, my wife could not stop boasting about the room. how clean it was and also about the free parking and breakfast., She was able to relax and that is something she needed. Would recommend orbitz and the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, California
Jun 1, 2011

MEMORIAL MIAMI WEEKEND

Man I Had A Wonderful Time In MIAMI. My Hotel Was A Surprise Because My Mom Reserved The Hotel Not Knowing If I Was Good Or Not But When Me And My Friends Landed In Miami. The Hotel Was Nice The Service Was Wonderful and The Rooms Were Nice Me And Friends Enjoyed The Breakfast. It Was A Little Far From South Beach But It Was Still Cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MCR
Business
Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Dec 12, 2010

"Great Room!!! Near everything"

Great Hotel!!! 10 min from American Arena where the best basketball team the Miami Heat plays. This is a new Hotel from Best Western so I still don't have it in my GPS. The rooms are big, beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The hotel is good if you rent a car, there noting interesting to do in the area, only pleases to eat. Love the free breakfast and the great attention of the staff. I believe is a great price for all the amenities' they have; big TV screen with HBO, free internet in the room and in the lobby (2 computers),free parking, free breakfast (the same every day), comfortable gym and swimming pool (view the road or street in the negative side). If you looking for a great place to stay and with 10 to 20 min to Dolphin Mall, American Arena, Miami beach, Miami port if taking a cruise, this is the place to stay. If you're looking for short walk from entertainment this is not the place. You only have food stores and other little stores: Latin food, IHOP, Subway, Burger king, CVS and Walgreen and 0.6 miles to Kmart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Biscayne bay (aprox. 10-12 min) from hotel. Dinning , shopping , etc.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ockie
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Dec 6, 2010

Comfortable stay with a good price

The hotel is newly build with a pleasant interior design, the rooms are large and are equiped with almost everything you see in a four star hotel! The breakfast is great if you get up early enough, otherwise you'll have to wait a while and stay on line for popular items to be provided! The only thing is that there's no spa (only pool) The main drawback was that they sent other guests to our room at 1am "by mistake". It was an extremely unpleasant experience to be woken up at that time by others opening the room door and coming inside!! I'm guessing this wouldn't happen for others (so I took only one star off)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs 5202
Business
Mathews, VA
Feb 21, 2011

Miami Airport Best Western

Very nice hotel and staff. The breakfast each morning was excellent. Room was clean, comfortable and well equipped with places to charge phone, computer, iPod, etc. Did not get to use the pool or fitness room, bit both looked very nice. I wold definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great Whole Foods Market about 9 miles away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Great Stay

Helpful staff, very comfortable room, free parking, nice hot breakfast including freshly prepared egg dish. Great Latin restaurants nearby. Would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask hotel staff to recommend Latin restaurant nearby for fantastic Miami specialties.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colombia
Mar 29, 2011

Excelent Hotel

Great Hotel, only need to improve the breakfast area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 14, 2014

Great Second Stay

I ended up staying here the first time I went to south beach last year and decided to stay here again because it was such a pleasant experience. I only spent one night this time, but the friendly staff and the clean room was enough to deserve a positive review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco Walk (a small mall) that is 20 min drive from the hotel, with some restaurants and stores.

Back to menu Return to top