$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SherryYJ
Business
Washington DC
Mar 20, 2012

Miami Family Vacation

Hotel was nice and clean, Staff was friendly and hotel was emaculate. Location was a little further from airport than expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Miami Beach

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arther
Business
wilmington n.c.
Mar 19, 2012

very very good

every thing was very very good. room very clean. best bed ever in a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allie37
Business
Worcester, MA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Great for what I was looking for

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was in the perfect location for food and an easy ride to the airport, downtown, as well as south beach. I felt safe and secure and parking was very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ivana f
Business
Argentina
Feb 4, 2013

Nice place

Good hotel if you drive so you can get to the beach easily. Overall it was a nice staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santorini13
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Mar 11, 2013

Great location near airport

We picked this location due to the location of the airport as we were going on a cruise in a couple of days. We just relaxed as it was too cold to use the pool. The rooms were stylish and comfortable. They had a microwave and small fridge which came in handy. Also, airport transfers were free, and they also took us roundtrip to a nearby Cuban restaurant. Our only complaint was their in-house restaurant. While the food was great, the service by our waiter was extremely slow (we waited 1 hour just to get our salads, which was quickly followed by our main course). After complaining to the manager of the hotel, who was extremely nice, I found out the in-house restaurant is not run by Best Western, but the manager offered to comp our dinner. (As of this date, I have not received the check yet, but I am fairly confident it will come). I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at a Cuban restaurant called the Latin Cafe, which was very busy (always a good sign) and the service was great, as was the food.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renegade1
Business
Ontario, Canada
Mar 17, 2013

Great place for a quick jaunt in Miami

The hotel was easy to find and close to the airport. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the bed was fantastic! The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. We had the continental breakfast with our rate and it was better than most places we have stayed at lately. One of the elevators was not working so it took a while for an elevator...that was my only issue with the place. Other than that...things were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Ask the front desk staff about a Cuban place within walking distance. It was call the "Latin Club 2000" I think? A 15 minute walk or a 2 minute drive away. The food was amazing. We ate there three times in our 2 nights at the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mum and Daughter
Business
Chile
Mar 20, 2013

Clean, comfortable, super value!!!

My mother and I had a great stay at this hotel. It was exceptionally clean. Rooms were new and very comfortable. We did not eat at the restaurant, but it looked very nice nonetheless. Although this hotel is located close to the airport, it's location is not a very picturesque and you definitely need a car to get around, as there is very little close by in terms of shopping, site-seeing and dinning (other than fast food restaurants). Not a big deal though, because we rented a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carpaccio at Bal Harbor Excellent food and service. Worth the drive from this hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twice a year visitor
Business
ATlanta, GA
Apr 7, 2013

luxury amid a business area

I was very happy with my stay except that there was no free, quick breakfast as found in other comparable inns. Two small boxes of cereal and two cartons of milk cost nine dollars. The pool area was lovely and a great break from the city atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Venice Hopper
Business
Tokyo, Japan
May 4, 2013

Cozy and clean!

I had a great experience with this relatively small but cozy hotel. The building is clean and the room looks like new. If you have a car, one of the perfect choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Jun 13, 2013

Great Stay

The staff was really nice and suggested great places to eat/visit. It's a straight shot to Ocean Drive/South Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Hillstone Restaurant!

Back to menu Return to top