$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
134 reviews
Enjoyable stay for 4 nights

Clean, cozy, good facilities, friendly staff, easy access to airport and high way, close to good... See full review

  • Single traveller in Miami
  • Jul 8, 2014
Great Location close to downtown, Marlins Park Coral Gables

Definitely got my money's worth at this hotel. The cleaning crew did a great job, the room was... See full review

  • Bob the Wanderer
  • Apr 30, 2013
Stay at Miami's contemporary modern hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites located just two miles south from the MIA Miami International Airport and the city's most celebrated shops, attractions and restaurants. Centrally located and accessible within minutes, including the beautiful city of Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, downtown Miami, the beaches and major corporations, this is the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travelers. With easy access to the Port of Miami, this brand new, upscale hotel features 144 magnificently contemporary furnished rooms and suites giving you comfort and style. Delivering a new concept of amenities, our guest rooms offer 42-inch flat-panel LCD HD television, microwave and refrigerator. This 100% smoke-free full-service hotel offers complimentary airport transportation to/from Miami Airport and Wi-Fi. Guests may also enjoy from our full bar and restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. For those looking to host a meeting, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites is fully equipped for your business needs offering in-house catering. Plan your next trip and discover the perfect set of amenities that will give you superior customer service and convenience to all your needs. Make a reservation today!

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BUSINESS RM,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,LCD TV
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV,SOFABD
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7715 -80.2629
Area served
Fort Lauderdale, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Miami Downtown, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach, Doral
Nearby airports
(MIA), 2.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.7 mi
  • Tropical Park: 4.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.9 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 5.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 6.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 6.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.6 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8.1 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.2 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.5 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 9.8 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.8 mi

Dining

Hereford Grill
0.54 mile(s) from Hereford Grill, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Houston's
1.55 mile(s) from Houston's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
Subway
0.24 mile(s) from Subway, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
4100 Restaurant
4100 Restaurant, on premises, bar/lounge, International, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Burger King
Adjacent to Burger King, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Morton's Steakhouse
1.49 mile(s) from Morton's Steakhouse, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Ruth Chris Steak House
1.45 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steak House, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
0.56 mile(s) from McDonald's®, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
94th Aero Squadron
1.83 mile(s) from 94th Aero Squadron, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Cafe Demetrio
1.38 mile(s) from Cafe Demetrio, cafe, French, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (134)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmyhat
Boston, MA
Jun 25, 2012

Marlins/Vacation

great experience at best western, encountered no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vidalevo
Brentwood ny
Apr 3, 2012

Excellent service

Room was clean and very comfortable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cbrr
Murrieta, CA, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Great hotel, large room, wonderful breakfast

This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and quite large. Very comfortable. Excellent breakfast, beautiful breakfast room. A little crowded, since this hotel is very popular with the cruising crowd. People stay there before and after their cruises. Parking was free. Neighborhood a little 'dicey'.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Better to drive a little farther than dine in the local Ihop or Burger King. There were some very nice restaurants a couple of miles away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akkatie
Anchorage, AK
Jan 17, 2011

A Great Find!

My husband and I had to layover one night in Miami after a cruise before flying home. [...] we were thoroughly pleased. This is a relatively new hotel, and the accommodations were excellent. We took the free shuttle from the airport. Upon arriving, the front desk staff was welcoming and attentive. The rooms were clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable - the linens were top notch. We were skeptical about dinner at the hotel but didn't feel like taking a cab to a restaurant. Boy, were we happy with our decision! Compared to the cruise we had just completed, the food was definitely on par. I had the fillet and my husband had chicken parmesan. Both excellent choices. We were told the chef, [...], was very good, and this proved be true. He visited our table and seemed very pleased that we were enjoying our dinner. [...] was a great bartender (full bar), server, and conversationalist. All in all the experience was great with one hotel drawback. We tried using the Exit to reach the first floor and found the Emergency Exit on the first floor locked on the inside. We explored other emergency routes and found none. The elevators seemed to be the only way down to the first floor. This made us extremely nervous. We mentioned this to the staff who said other guests had pointed this out too. We decided in case of fire, we'd head to the second floor, and jump out the window into the pool. Something to consider. Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portsmouth, NH
Jan 15, 2011

Great place to stay!

We stayed one night at the hotel.Location is very convenience, about 5-10 minutes' driving to the airport. Free airport shuttle service is great, drivers were very friendly.The shuttle bus is also in very good condition, very clean. The room is very clean and spacious. To catch the plane at 6:40am, we missed the free breakfast. So no comments on the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megy
Latham, NY
Apr 25, 2012

Great hotel, minutes from MIA airport

We were surprised of the room comfort and cleanliness. Everything was new, contemporary design, huge TV. The only one thing was the surprise that the breakfast was not included in the price and we had to pay 30$ extra for 2 people. In their room guide it said "complimentary breakfast served in the lobby" but it was acctualy breakfast buffet $13.00 PP before tax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP and Burger King right around the corner.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattlebear6
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 15, 2013

Clean and comfortable.

Quiet, at least for us. The shuttle service to the cruise dock was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlesii
Greenville,sc
Jan 8, 2012

Great

The room was great and bed comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yance
New York
Feb 1, 2012

"Just what I needed"

The hotel was great, very clean,safe and quiet. It was exactly what I was looking for. The room provided great comfort and was immaculate. The immediate area around the hotel doesn't have much to offer but your about a 15min drive from downtown and 25min from south beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to pick up an inexpensive lunch or snack there is a Publics supermarket near by.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmyhat
Boston, MA
Jun 25, 2012

Marlins/Vacation

great experience at best western, encountered no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaye
virginia
Feb 12, 2012

Motherly visit

Staff was professional and courteous. Always greeted you entering and exiting. Rooms were very clean. Beautiful decor. Hotel short drive from destination (University of Miami). Very affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top