$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hans
Business
Holly Hill, FL, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Great Time

I had a wonderful time, my wife could not stop boasting about the room. how clean it was and also about the free parking and breakfast., She was able to relax and that is something she needed. Would recommend orbitz and the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, California
Jun 1, 2011

MEMORIAL MIAMI WEEKEND

Man I Had A Wonderful Time In MIAMI. My Hotel Was A Surprise Because My Mom Reserved The Hotel Not Knowing If I Was Good Or Not But When Me And My Friends Landed In Miami. The Hotel Was Nice The Service Was Wonderful and The Rooms Were Nice Me And Friends Enjoyed The Breakfast. It Was A Little Far From South Beach But It Was Still Cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MCR
Business
Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Dec 12, 2010

"Great Room!!! Near everything"

Great Hotel!!! 10 min from American Arena where the best basketball team the Miami Heat plays. This is a new Hotel from Best Western so I still don't have it in my GPS. The rooms are big, beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The hotel is good if you rent a car, there noting interesting to do in the area, only pleases to eat. Love the free breakfast and the great attention of the staff. I believe is a great price for all the amenities' they have; big TV screen with HBO, free internet in the room and in the lobby (2 computers),free parking, free breakfast (the same every day), comfortable gym and swimming pool (view the road or street in the negative side). If you looking for a great place to stay and with 10 to 20 min to Dolphin Mall, American Arena, Miami beach, Miami port if taking a cruise, this is the place to stay. If you're looking for short walk from entertainment this is not the place. You only have food stores and other little stores: Latin food, IHOP, Subway, Burger king, CVS and Walgreen and 0.6 miles to Kmart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Biscayne bay (aprox. 10-12 min) from hotel. Dinning , shopping , etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ockie
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Dec 6, 2010

Comfortable stay with a good price

The hotel is newly build with a pleasant interior design, the rooms are large and are equiped with almost everything you see in a four star hotel! The breakfast is great if you get up early enough, otherwise you'll have to wait a while and stay on line for popular items to be provided! The only thing is that there's no spa (only pool) The main drawback was that they sent other guests to our room at 1am "by mistake". It was an extremely unpleasant experience to be woken up at that time by others opening the room door and coming inside!! I'm guessing this wouldn't happen for others (so I took only one star off)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs 5202
Business
Mathews, VA
Feb 21, 2011

Miami Airport Best Western

Very nice hotel and staff. The breakfast each morning was excellent. Room was clean, comfortable and well equipped with places to charge phone, computer, iPod, etc. Did not get to use the pool or fitness room, bit both looked very nice. I wold definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great Whole Foods Market about 9 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Great Stay

Helpful staff, very comfortable room, free parking, nice hot breakfast including freshly prepared egg dish. Great Latin restaurants nearby. Would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask hotel staff to recommend Latin restaurant nearby for fantastic Miami specialties.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colombia
Mar 29, 2011

Excelent Hotel

Great Hotel, only need to improve the breakfast area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 14, 2014

Great Second Stay

I ended up staying here the first time I went to south beach last year and decided to stay here again because it was such a pleasant experience. I only spent one night this time, but the friendly staff and the clean room was enough to deserve a positive review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco Walk (a small mall) that is 20 min drive from the hotel, with some restaurants and stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kwtravler
Business
Key West,FL
Nov 7, 2014

Beyond my Expectations

This must be a very new property. Everything was very nice - Upgraded towels; awesome King bed. VERY quiet. The staff was super friendly & a nice bar & restaurant too ! I was driving from Key West & this location worked great for me. They had a nice parking lot also. Definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LaCarretta is a great place to get large portions of authentic Cuban food and just a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swtdreamer
Business
Virginia
Nov 14, 2014

Awesome

It was a very nice, clean, and location was perfect. Very close to the airports and easy to get around .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top