$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lost in luxury
Miami, Florida
Sep 3, 2012

Isaac had no effect on perfection

This was as flawless as you can get. The staff was remarkable and the property was convenient. I loved everything about the best western premiere. I will never stay anywhere else. FANTASTIC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the POC sushi bar and restaurant. Great family friendly place. POC or Port of Call is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DonnaParty
Business
Saraland, Alabama
Jun 10, 2011

Thank you

I love the hotel and the newly design model. The breakfast (eggs) what was that? We were picked up at the airport by the shuttle and they let us check-in early. Thank you for that.. Overall rating I would give Best Western Priemer a 9 1/2. Thank you once again.. 39th birthday celebration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

We rented a car. So we had fun touring the whole parts of Miami.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
toledo,oh
Jun 7, 2011

great rooms.

I liked the location because it was only 8 miles for south beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, California
Jun 1, 2011

MEMORIAL MIAMI WEEKEND

Man I Had A Wonderful Time In MIAMI. My Hotel Was A Surprise Because My Mom Reserved The Hotel Not Knowing If I Was Good Or Not But When Me And My Friends Landed In Miami. The Hotel Was Nice The Service Was Wonderful and The Rooms Were Nice Me And Friends Enjoyed The Breakfast. It Was A Little Far From South Beach But It Was Still Cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston,SC
May 30, 2011

Not the Beach---But perfect location

It was a busy holiday weekend and I originally wanted a beach motel. However, I chose the Best Western and it worked out great. The location provides access to the beach (North and South), downtown, the airport and freeway to key West and all the local attractions within minutes. Parking on the premises is a real plus. The staff is very efficient and personable. The rooms were excellent with frig, microwave, big TV, laundry facilities and use of computers in the lobby. Will strongly recommend this facility to folks I know traveling to Miami. Located in Coral Gables----the beautiful area full of shopping and great restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorodo
May 6, 2011

first cruise to celebrate life

Beautiful room and very clean and new hotel , breakfast included and good and nutritious with many options . Hotel had transportation to pier for cuise and that was great .All the staff were lovely and helpful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
post cruise stay with toddler
Business
Vancouver, Canada
May 4, 2011

Horrible service but good location

we were given NO bedding for the sofabed and front desk staff essentially said nothing could be done - no pillows, no extra towels. AND we found a pair of underwear beside the arm chair that was clearly not ours...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

small supermarket less than 2 blocks away has fresh fruits, instant cup noodles and all your other snacking needs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ENGAGED
Business
SHREVEPORT LA
May 3, 2011

Ok, But the hotel is in a bad location!!

THE HOTEL WAS OVERALL NICE AND CLEAN.ON THE BAD SIDE OF THE STAY YOU COULD HEAR EVERYTHING THAT WAS GOING ON OUTSIDE THE WALLS/DOOR. ALTHOUGH WE DIDN'T GET BREAKFAST THE STAFF WERE WELCOMING AND ALL LOOKED AND SOUNDED PROFESSIONAL....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

THE BEACH WAS VERY RELAXING..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAV-girl!
Business
GA
Apr 14, 2011

Excellent Hotel!!

Everything was beautiful.The rooms were very clean and well kept,the staff were excellent. Overall 5 stars! The only problem was the breakfast policy that food cannot be taken to the room. Because I had my 4 year old son with me and being on vacation I didn't want to wake him to get breakfast. It would be nice if I could of taken a plate for him to eat. But OVERALL a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanat
Business
Willemstad-Curacao
Apr 8, 2011

Very very GOOD service

The Hotel was very clean, in one word everything was GOOD !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winnipeg, Canada
Apr 1, 2011

Great Value (although I think prices hav

Stayed for 2 nights before a trip to Peru. Hotel is newer, opened in July 2010. Pretty good breakfast included. Two comuters for customers to use which was great since I hadn't taken one along. Grocery store and a good number of restaurants within walking distance. Found it strange that for a hotel in a tourist area that there was no display with tourist information. Going back early April before cruise starts. Apparently no shuttle to port but hotel is on a route of a shuttle company that charges $10 person to the port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top