$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnyday
Business
British Virgin Islands
Sep 18, 2011

Couple's Getaway

While I was at the hotel, I relaxed, ate and enjoyed my surroundings. However, some of the staff should of being able to speak English fluently.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast food - Burger King Healthy Food - Subway Grocery store - 2 blocks from hotel

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maryland
Jan 12, 2011

best western

The hotel staff was very good at accommodating every request I had. There was a free well stocked continental breakfast and the rates for the hotel were very reasonable. The free shuttle too the airport was also very convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to check out nikkis beach bar

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vicman
Business
Lima, Peru
Jan 14, 2011

Very good hotel, almost brand new.

We stayed at this hotel for two days during the month of January. The hotel is conveniently located near the Miami airport. Has a free parking around the hotel within the property. The reception staff is bilingual (english and spanish), very friendly and the check in and check out processes are quick and efficient. The rooms are generally spacious, with furniture, bathrooms, bedding and towels in perfect conditions. It has wireless Internet connection in the rooms at no extra cost, though somewhat slow. Has a good LCD TV in rooms, refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, desk. The only criticism that would make the room would be that the closet is very small and has no safe box in the rooms, but they told me they will install in the coming weeks. Continental breakfast is included in the cost of the room, and may request additional options with cost. Complimentary breakfast is served from 6 to 9. In short, I think a very good option to stay in Miami, for business or pleasure, with a very competitive price for the value offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Dolphin Mall, International Mall, and Mall de las Americas.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CSA Gal
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 13, 2011

Location, location, great room and price

Great breakfast buffet included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old Hotel Pro
Business
Washington DC
Jan 18, 2011

The Best Western Was The BEST!!!

My stay at the Best Western was excellent. The hotel was in a great location (Airport and Bayside Market) and the staff was welcoming and grand. I've stayed at the "big name" properties on the water and this time I wanted to be away from all of that. My only problem was being on a the floor with children. If you are a single traveler, ask the front desk to put you on the floor with no kids. From the Chef to the Housekeeping Staff I will be going back to the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa & Fabio
Business
Italy
Jan 1, 2011

Best Western Premier Maimi

Great hotel, the rooms are big enough for some big suitcases. Nice fornitures and very clean. Just one thing is missing, at night you can hear all the airplane leaving the airport, and there are too many. you can hear pretty much everything is happening on your floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad11
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Romantic get away

we very much enjoyed the staff and the room ! The breakfast they served everymorning was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the local restaurants

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Mar 8, 2011

BEST WESTERN PREMIER IN MIAMI

I loved the decor and the new modern feel to hotel. The breakfast was good and everything was very clean. They have mini fridge and microwave. Many restaurants in area deliver 24-7. The hotel does not have good food options except for breakfast buffet (This was good). They also have an I POD Dock to charge I pod. I had a family vacation and took a 5 yr old child. He slept confortably in the sofa bed and we slept in KING Bed. My husband used the gym and liked it. I did not like the pool and the set up felt too crowded and not spacious to use also not relaxing (located on a main street -FLAGLER). I liked it & would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Have to eat @ CASA PANZA (Spanish Cuban Food on Calle Ocho (located on SW 8th st and 15 in little HAVANA) and also eat at Versailles Cuban Cafe. The coffee and pastries here are to die for and the Cuban Food taste very authentic!

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio, texas
Jul 19, 2011

great location

the beds were so comfortable after a long day of touring. the staff was friendly and helpful. the free breakfast was not so great, some of the food was cold and hard. other than that our stay was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

rent a car! taxis are expensive!

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 2, 2011

The hotel is new and spacious

good: new spacious bad: breakfast area was small and you should stand in a large line for only one coffee overall: good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top