$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Long Beach, California
Jun 1, 2011

MEMORIAL MIAMI WEEKEND

Man I Had A Wonderful Time In MIAMI. My Hotel Was A Surprise Because My Mom Reserved The Hotel Not Knowing If I Was Good Or Not But When Me And My Friends Landed In Miami. The Hotel Was Nice The Service Was Wonderful and The Rooms Were Nice Me And Friends Enjoyed The Breakfast. It Was A Little Far From South Beach But It Was Still Cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MCR
Family
Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Dec 12, 2010

"Great Room!!! Near everything"

Great Hotel!!! 10 min from American Arena where the best basketball team the Miami Heat plays. This is a new Hotel from Best Western so I still don't have it in my GPS. The rooms are big, beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The hotel is good if you rent a car, there noting interesting to do in the area, only pleases to eat. Love the free breakfast and the great attention of the staff. I believe is a great price for all the amenities' they have; big TV screen with HBO, free internet in the room and in the lobby (2 computers),free parking, free breakfast (the same every day), comfortable gym and swimming pool (view the road or street in the negative side). If you looking for a great place to stay and with 10 to 20 min to Dolphin Mall, American Arena, Miami beach, Miami port if taking a cruise, this is the place to stay. If you're looking for short walk from entertainment this is not the place. You only have food stores and other little stores: Latin food, IHOP, Subway, Burger king, CVS and Walgreen and 0.6 miles to Kmart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Biscayne bay (aprox. 10-12 min) from hotel. Dinning , shopping , etc.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ockie
Couples
Santa Barbara, CA
Dec 6, 2010

Comfortable stay with a good price

The hotel is newly build with a pleasant interior design, the rooms are large and are equiped with almost everything you see in a four star hotel! The breakfast is great if you get up early enough, otherwise you'll have to wait a while and stay on line for popular items to be provided! The only thing is that there's no spa (only pool) The main drawback was that they sent other guests to our room at 1am "by mistake". It was an extremely unpleasant experience to be woken up at that time by others opening the room door and coming inside!! I'm guessing this wouldn't happen for others (so I took only one star off)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs 5202
Couples
Mathews, VA
Feb 21, 2011

Miami Airport Best Western

Very nice hotel and staff. The breakfast each morning was excellent. Room was clean, comfortable and well equipped with places to charge phone, computer, iPod, etc. Did not get to use the pool or fitness room, bit both looked very nice. I wold definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great Whole Foods Market about 9 miles away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Great Stay

Helpful staff, very comfortable room, free parking, nice hot breakfast including freshly prepared egg dish. Great Latin restaurants nearby. Would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask hotel staff to recommend Latin restaurant nearby for fantastic Miami specialties.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Colombia
Mar 29, 2011

Excelent Hotel

Great Hotel, only need to improve the breakfast area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Couples
Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 14, 2014

Great Second Stay

I ended up staying here the first time I went to south beach last year and decided to stay here again because it was such a pleasant experience. I only spent one night this time, but the friendly staff and the clean room was enough to deserve a positive review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco Walk (a small mall) that is 20 min drive from the hotel, with some restaurants and stores.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kwtravler
Single
Key West,FL
Nov 7, 2014

Beyond my Expectations

This must be a very new property. Everything was very nice - Upgraded towels; awesome King bed. VERY quiet. The staff was super friendly & a nice bar & restaurant too ! I was driving from Key West & this location worked great for me. They had a nice parking lot also. Definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LaCarretta is a great place to get large portions of authentic Cuban food and just a short drive away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erln
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Short business trip

The shuttle service to and from the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Receiving and holding my packages on my behalf before I arrived was definitely a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann.336
Couples
ponca city
Jan 15, 2015

awesome hotel

We got in very early it was almost 10am when we arrived we had not planned to be there so early. We asked if they had a place for luggage and they did the lady was really friendly and she took us back to a storage area gave us tickets and we were able to go out for breakfast for awhile and came back. She said that after noon we can see if there was a room available. We arrived back around 11:15 and we watched several others arrive for check in and she was very courteous and friendly and told everyone that they had to wait till after noon and she could see if any rooms were available. I was kind of worried that others would get the room before us even though we were first. I needed to not worry because she knew arrived when and went in order right at 12:05 she checked us in. That meant a lot to us and spoke to the service we could expect. We had a beautiful room and the hotel was tastefully decorated. We really enjoyed the stayed and would highly recommend it. We also enjoyed the shuttle service that was available. we did not get to try the restaurant but we heard it was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not go to the Chinese restaurant Gourmet Gourmet I am not sure how they have good reviews we called right when they opened and was told it would take 45 minutes to get to us two blocks away. We decided to just walk down and when we got there it was locked they had to unlock it to let us in. They locked it as soon as we did get in there which made us really nervous. We gave our order and I started to look around and seen a huge metal rack holding huge cans of veggies and sauces. I wanted to walk right out but we had already ordered so we took it. I had to unlock the door to exit and don't bother asking for anything or trying to ask questions one guy was too busy on the phone taking orders being gruff and abrupt with everyone, the other is rushing around trying to do whatever he does. Customer service is not their specialty. We got back to the hotel and tried the food it was the most bland and nasty food we have ever had. We ended up throwing it away and ordering pizza which was much better then that garbage.

Back to menu Return to top