$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old Hotel Pro
Business
Washington DC
Jan 18, 2011

The Best Western Was The BEST!!!

My stay at the Best Western was excellent. The hotel was in a great location (Airport and Bayside Market) and the staff was welcoming and grand. I've stayed at the "big name" properties on the water and this time I wanted to be away from all of that. My only problem was being on a the floor with children. If you are a single traveler, ask the front desk to put you on the floor with no kids. From the Chef to the Housekeeping Staff I will be going back to the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisa & Fabio
Business
Italy
Jan 1, 2011

Best Western Premier Maimi

Great hotel, the rooms are big enough for some big suitcases. Nice fornitures and very clean. Just one thing is missing, at night you can hear all the airplane leaving the airport, and there are too many. you can hear pretty much everything is happening on your floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad11
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Romantic get away

we very much enjoyed the staff and the room ! The breakfast they served everymorning was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the local restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Mar 8, 2011

BEST WESTERN PREMIER IN MIAMI

I loved the decor and the new modern feel to hotel. The breakfast was good and everything was very clean. They have mini fridge and microwave. Many restaurants in area deliver 24-7. The hotel does not have good food options except for breakfast buffet (This was good). They also have an I POD Dock to charge I pod. I had a family vacation and took a 5 yr old child. He slept confortably in the sofa bed and we slept in KING Bed. My husband used the gym and liked it. I did not like the pool and the set up felt too crowded and not spacious to use also not relaxing (located on a main street -FLAGLER). I liked it & would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Have to eat @ CASA PANZA (Spanish Cuban Food on Calle Ocho (located on SW 8th st and 15 in little HAVANA) and also eat at Versailles Cuban Cafe. The coffee and pastries here are to die for and the Cuban Food taste very authentic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio, texas
Jul 19, 2011

great location

the beds were so comfortable after a long day of touring. the staff was friendly and helpful. the free breakfast was not so great, some of the food was cold and hard. other than that our stay was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

rent a car! taxis are expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 2, 2011

The hotel is new and spacious

good: new spacious bad: breakfast area was small and you should stand in a large line for only one coffee overall: good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJwonder
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Dec 28, 2010

Best Western

Good hotel for the price, personel were very friendly, good breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to downtown miami!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winnipeg, Canada
Apr 1, 2011

Great Value (although I think prices hav

Stayed for 2 nights before a trip to Peru. Hotel is newer, opened in July 2010. Pretty good breakfast included. Two comuters for customers to use which was great since I hadn't taken one along. Grocery store and a good number of restaurants within walking distance. Found it strange that for a hotel in a tourist area that there was no display with tourist information. Going back early April before cruise starts. Apparently no shuttle to port but hotel is on a route of a shuttle company that charges $10 person to the port.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New London, CT
Jul 6, 2011

Best Kept Secret

The hotel is new. The decoration is beautiful. The place is clean and the staff is super nice. I will come back in a heart beat! And, bonus: a full breakfast! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEARAY
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Sep 22, 2011

NICE HOTEL

The only problem is that there is not enough parking for the guest. We had to park on the street and hope no one hit my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top