$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 30, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmyhat
Boston, MA
Jun 25, 2012

Marlins/Vacation

great experience at best western, encountered no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moncho
Business
Chester, VA, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Short family getaway

The gentlemen and lady in the reception were very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bill C
Business
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Decent Room, Lousy Service

On two occasions I asked the staff for help. The first time, I asked Housekeeping to send me some wash clothes since the housekeeper didn't replace the wash clothes that I used. I was told that some one would be right up. They never came. The second time, I told the front desk that the clock/ radio in my room wasn't working correctly. Nothing was done. I mentioned it again the next morning, and I was told that there were buttons on the clock/radio would take care of the problem. I've been staying in hotels for twenty years. I know how clock/radios work. There were no buttons to fix what was wrong. And if there were, my concerns should not have been dismissed with just a generic, "there are buttons for that ."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Former Miami Resident
Business
Northern Colorado
Oct 10, 2011

Nice facility in marginal surroundings

This hotel was a fairly new facility located in a heavily Latino area south of the Miami airport. The desk staff was "cool-ly polite," although the clerk who registered us initially tried to deny us the free breakfast offered to hotel guests, telling us that it wasn't offered to guests booking through Orbitz. After I protested, he was overruled by a supervisor. The hotel location is fairly convenient to the major freeways and tourist areas of the city, but the immediate surroundings in a high-density commercial area are noisy and unattractive. Ten feet outside of the swimming pool area puts you at the edge of one of the busiest streets in town, constantly full of traffic. Our room was clean and modern, and we had no complaints. The breakfast area off the lobby was jam-packed with guests every morning, and it was a challenge to find a place to sit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad11
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Romantic get away

we very much enjoyed the staff and the room ! The breakfast they served everymorning was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the local restaurants

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEARAY
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Sep 22, 2011

NICE HOTEL

The only problem is that there is not enough parking for the guest. We had to park on the street and hope no one hit my car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnyday
Business
British Virgin Islands
Sep 18, 2011

Couple's Getaway

While I was at the hotel, I relaxed, ate and enjoyed my surroundings. However, some of the staff should of being able to speak English fluently.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast food - Burger King Healthy Food - Subway Grocery store - 2 blocks from hotel

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hans
Business
Holly Hill, FL, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Great Time

I had a wonderful time, my wife could not stop boasting about the room. how clean it was and also about the free parking and breakfast., She was able to relax and that is something she needed. Would recommend orbitz and the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa G
Business
Connecticut, USA
Aug 25, 2011

Family Reunion

The hotel was great. The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was very close to everything and was on a main strip that had restaurants and malls etc.. It was also nicely renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa G
Business
Connecticut, USA
Aug 25, 2011

Family Reunion

The hotel was great. The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was very close to everything and was on a main strip that had restaurants and malls etc.. It was also nicely renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Great Stay

Helpful staff, very comfortable room, free parking, nice hot breakfast including freshly prepared egg dish. Great Latin restaurants nearby. Would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask hotel staff to recommend Latin restaurant nearby for fantastic Miami specialties.

Back to menu Return to top