$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabio gus
Business
rio de janeiro, brazil
Feb 25, 2013

perfect

all we want, near the airport and perfectly comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ivana f
Business
Argentina
Feb 4, 2013

Nice place

Good hotel if you drive so you can get to the beach easily. Overall it was a nice staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irisrojas
Business
Mexico
Nov 27, 2012

Great Hotel at a really great price

The hotel is awesome: facilities are brand new and the room size is great. I stayed that same time at several hotels and we prefer Best Western Premier by 100000 times. My only complain, is that here publicize really cheap offers ($120 a night) but when we arrived to the hotel, they told us that Orb.. asked for a handicapped room, on the first floor and next to the lobby, so all night you keep hearing noises. We never asked for a room with this characteristics, and we asked the staff if they can change us to another room; they never changed us and we have to pass for this our entire stay. They shouldnt publicize such low fares, if they can assure you a great room, or put it on the fare, and if you agree it is your problem and you know that you are aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lost in luxury
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 3, 2012

Isaac had no effect on perfection

This was as flawless as you can get. The staff was remarkable and the property was convenient. I loved everything about the best western premiere. I will never stay anywhere else. FANTASTIC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the POC sushi bar and restaurant. Great family friendly place. POC or Port of Call is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmyhat
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 25, 2012

Marlins/Vacation

great experience at best western, encountered no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicktor
Business
Pasadena, Maryland
May 9, 2012

After Cruise Stay

I wasn't sure if I had booked the right hotel for our after Cruise stay in Miami but when we walked into the lobby of the hotel we all were speechless. This hotel was simply one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. The hotel was spotless, completely smokefree, and affordable. Sure beat the high price hotels on the srip which are all showing their age. We had a rental car which made it easy to get around so location was not an issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megy
Business
Latham, NY
Apr 25, 2012

Great hotel, minutes from MIA airport

We were surprised of the room comfort and cleanliness. Everything was new, contemporary design, huge TV. The only one thing was the surprise that the breakfast was not included in the price and we had to pay 30$ extra for 2 people. In their room guide it said "complimentary breakfast served in the lobby" but it was acctualy breakfast buffet $13.00 PP before tax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP and Burger King right around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Etru40
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 12, 2012

Good price-value

Good location. Very clean. Good rooms. Execellent atention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vidalevo
Business
Brentwood ny
Apr 3, 2012

Excellent service

Room was clean and very comfortable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allie37
Business
Worcester, MA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Great for what I was looking for

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was in the perfect location for food and an easy ride to the airport, downtown, as well as south beach. I felt safe and secure and parking was very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top