$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 15, 2014 Check-out: Dec 18, 2014

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
103 reviews
Great Place to stay

It was very nice and cozy. Would recommend for anybody. See full review

  • Crazy Jane
  • Nov 17, 2014
Love Love Love

I enjoyed the hotel...The staff....The room....The pool...The location, everything was convenient... See full review

  • Breal46
  • Oct 8, 2014
Stay at Miami's contemporary modern hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites located just two miles south from the MIA Miami International Airport and the city's most celebrated shops, attractions and restaurants. Centrally located and accessible within minutes, including the beautiful city of Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, downtown Miami, the beaches and major corporations, this is the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travelers. With easy access to the Port of Miami, this brand new, upscale hotel features 144 magnificently contemporary furnished rooms and suites giving you comfort and style. Delivering a new concept of amenities, our guest rooms offer 42-inch flat-panel LCD HD television, microwave and refrigerator. This 100% smoke-free full-service hotel offers complimentary airport transportation to/from Miami Airport and Wi-Fi. Guests may also enjoy from our full bar and restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. For those looking to host a meeting, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites is fully equipped for your business needs offering in-house catering. Plan your next trip and discover the perfect set of amenities that will give you superior customer service and convenience to all your needs. Make a reservation today!

Hotel Map

25.7715 -80.2629
Area served
Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Doral, Miami Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach
Nearby airports
(MIA), 2.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BUSINESS RM,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,LCD TV
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV,SOFABD
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.7 mi
  • Tropical Park: 4.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.9 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 5.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 6.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 6.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.6 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8.1 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.2 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.5 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 9.8 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.8 mi

Dining

Ruth Chris Steak House
1.45 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steak House, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Morton's Steakhouse
1.49 mile(s) from Morton's Steakhouse, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
IHOP Restaurant
0.23 mile(s) from IHOP Restaurant, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Benihana
1.55 mile(s) from Benihana, full service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
0.56 mile(s) from McDonald's®, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Christy's Restaurant
1.93 mile(s) from Christy's Restaurant, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
4100 Restaurant
4100 Restaurant, on premises, bar/lounge, International, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Burger King
Adjacent to Burger King, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Hereford Grill
0.54 mile(s) from Hereford Grill, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Houston's
1.55 mile(s) from Houston's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (103)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabio gus
Business
rio de janeiro, brazil
Feb 25, 2013

perfect

all we want, near the airport and perfectly comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ivana f
Business
Argentina
Feb 4, 2013

Nice place

Good hotel if you drive so you can get to the beach easily. Overall it was a nice staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irisrojas
Business
Mexico
Nov 27, 2012

Great Hotel at a really great price

The hotel is awesome: facilities are brand new and the room size is great. I stayed that same time at several hotels and we prefer Best Western Premier by 100000 times. My only complain, is that here publicize really cheap offers ($120 a night) but when we arrived to the hotel, they told us that Orb.. asked for a handicapped room, on the first floor and next to the lobby, so all night you keep hearing noises. We never asked for a room with this characteristics, and we asked the staff if they can change us to another room; they never changed us and we have to pass for this our entire stay. They shouldnt publicize such low fares, if they can assure you a great room, or put it on the fare, and if you agree it is your problem and you know that you are aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lost in luxury
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 3, 2012

Isaac had no effect on perfection

This was as flawless as you can get. The staff was remarkable and the property was convenient. I loved everything about the best western premiere. I will never stay anywhere else. FANTASTIC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the POC sushi bar and restaurant. Great family friendly place. POC or Port of Call is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmyhat
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 25, 2012

Marlins/Vacation

great experience at best western, encountered no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicktor
Business
Pasadena, Maryland
May 9, 2012

After Cruise Stay

I wasn't sure if I had booked the right hotel for our after Cruise stay in Miami but when we walked into the lobby of the hotel we all were speechless. This hotel was simply one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. The hotel was spotless, completely smokefree, and affordable. Sure beat the high price hotels on the srip which are all showing their age. We had a rental car which made it easy to get around so location was not an issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megy
Business
Latham, NY
Apr 25, 2012

Great hotel, minutes from MIA airport

We were surprised of the room comfort and cleanliness. Everything was new, contemporary design, huge TV. The only one thing was the surprise that the breakfast was not included in the price and we had to pay 30$ extra for 2 people. In their room guide it said "complimentary breakfast served in the lobby" but it was acctualy breakfast buffet $13.00 PP before tax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP and Burger King right around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Etru40
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 12, 2012

Good price-value

Good location. Very clean. Good rooms. Execellent atention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vidalevo
Business
Brentwood ny
Apr 3, 2012

Excellent service

Room was clean and very comfortable staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allie37
Business
Worcester, MA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Great for what I was looking for

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was in the perfect location for food and an easy ride to the airport, downtown, as well as south beach. I felt safe and secure and parking was very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top