$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andhey
Business
Kitchener, Canada
Apr 8, 2014

That's the stuff

Planned on attending events at magic city casino and chose this hotel based on proximity to the venue and the airport. Hotel was modern, clean and had great food, bar staff are happy and friendly and had no complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Remona
Business
Georgia
Jan 27, 2014

business trip

The hotel was very clean. The room was spacious and also very clean. The beds had lots of pillows and a large flatscreen tv. The hotel shuttle was on time both going to the hotel and leaving it. I was there for a business conference on South Beach and luckily some of the other tenants were too. Not close at all and by taxi will cost about $30. I front desk was freindly and helpful and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
slmcav
Business
Irvine, CA
Dec 3, 2013

Nice Hotel, Horrible Location

You are in the heart of the ghetto. Doesn't appear to be safe at night. Pool is behind large walled area. I would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to IHOP down 42nd.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Jun 13, 2013

Great Stay

The staff was really nice and suggested great places to eat/visit. It's a straight shot to Ocean Drive/South Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Hillstone Restaurant!

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Venice Hopper
Business
Tokyo, Japan
May 4, 2013

Cozy and clean!

I had a great experience with this relatively small but cozy hotel. The building is clean and the room looks like new. If you have a car, one of the perfect choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattlebear6
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 17, 2013

Clean and comfortable

We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable and within an acceptable distance to the cruise docks. It was much cheaper that most of the surrounding hotels. The shuttle services were appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattlebear6
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 15, 2013

Clean and comfortable.

Quiet, at least for us. The shuttle service to the cruise dock was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twice a year visitor
Business
ATlanta, GA
Apr 7, 2013

luxury amid a business area

I was very happy with my stay except that there was no free, quick breakfast as found in other comparable inns. Two small boxes of cereal and two cartons of milk cost nine dollars. The pool area was lovely and a great break from the city atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renegade1
Business
Ontario, Canada
Mar 17, 2013

Great place for a quick jaunt in Miami

The hotel was easy to find and close to the airport. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the bed was fantastic! The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. We had the continental breakfast with our rate and it was better than most places we have stayed at lately. One of the elevators was not working so it took a while for an elevator...that was my only issue with the place. Other than that...things were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Ask the front desk staff about a Cuban place within walking distance. It was call the "Latin Club 2000" I think? A 15 minute walk or a 2 minute drive away. The food was amazing. We ate there three times in our 2 nights at the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santorini13
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Mar 11, 2013

Great location near airport

We picked this location due to the location of the airport as we were going on a cruise in a couple of days. We just relaxed as it was too cold to use the pool. The rooms were stylish and comfortable. They had a microwave and small fridge which came in handy. Also, airport transfers were free, and they also took us roundtrip to a nearby Cuban restaurant. Our only complaint was their in-house restaurant. While the food was great, the service by our waiter was extremely slow (we waited 1 hour just to get our salads, which was quickly followed by our main course). After complaining to the manager of the hotel, who was extremely nice, I found out the in-house restaurant is not run by Best Western, but the manager offered to comp our dinner. (As of this date, I have not received the check yet, but I am fairly confident it will come). I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at a Cuban restaurant called the Latin Cafe, which was very busy (always a good sign) and the service was great, as was the food.

Back to menu Return to top