$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattlebear6
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 17, 2013

Clean and comfortable

We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable and within an acceptable distance to the cruise docks. It was much cheaper that most of the surrounding hotels. The shuttle services were appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lost in luxury
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 3, 2012

Isaac had no effect on perfection

This was as flawless as you can get. The staff was remarkable and the property was convenient. I loved everything about the best western premiere. I will never stay anywhere else. FANTASTIC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the POC sushi bar and restaurant. Great family friendly place. POC or Port of Call is the best.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irisrojas
Business
Mexico
Nov 27, 2012

Great Hotel at a really great price

The hotel is awesome: facilities are brand new and the room size is great. I stayed that same time at several hotels and we prefer Best Western Premier by 100000 times. My only complain, is that here publicize really cheap offers ($120 a night) but when we arrived to the hotel, they told us that Orb.. asked for a handicapped room, on the first floor and next to the lobby, so all night you keep hearing noises. We never asked for a room with this characteristics, and we asked the staff if they can change us to another room; they never changed us and we have to pass for this our entire stay. They shouldnt publicize such low fares, if they can assure you a great room, or put it on the fare, and if you agree it is your problem and you know that you are aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabio gus
Business
rio de janeiro, brazil
Feb 25, 2013

perfect

all we want, near the airport and perfectly comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattlebear6
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 15, 2013

Clean and comfortable.

Quiet, at least for us. The shuttle service to the cruise dock was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portsmouth, NH
Jan 15, 2011

Great place to stay!

We stayed one night at the hotel.Location is very convenience, about 5-10 minutes' driving to the airport. Free airport shuttle service is great, drivers were very friendly.The shuttle bus is also in very good condition, very clean. The room is very clean and spacious. To catch the plane at 6:40am, we missed the free breakfast. So no comments on the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akkatie
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jan 17, 2011

A Great Find!

My husband and I had to layover one night in Miami after a cruise before flying home. [...] we were thoroughly pleased. This is a relatively new hotel, and the accommodations were excellent. We took the free shuttle from the airport. Upon arriving, the front desk staff was welcoming and attentive. The rooms were clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable - the linens were top notch. We were skeptical about dinner at the hotel but didn't feel like taking a cab to a restaurant. Boy, were we happy with our decision! Compared to the cruise we had just completed, the food was definitely on par. I had the fillet and my husband had chicken parmesan. Both excellent choices. We were told the chef, [...], was very good, and this proved be true. He visited our table and seemed very pleased that we were enjoying our dinner. [...] was a great bartender (full bar), server, and conversationalist. All in all the experience was great with one hotel drawback. We tried using the Exit to reach the first floor and found the Emergency Exit on the first floor locked on the inside. We explored other emergency routes and found none. The elevators seemed to be the only way down to the first floor. This made us extremely nervous. We mentioned this to the staff who said other guests had pointed this out too. We decided in case of fire, we'd head to the second floor, and jump out the window into the pool. Something to consider. Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caocium
Business
Austin, TX
Mar 22, 2011

Excellent hotel

Much better than expected Very modern and elegant Spacious room with comfortable beds and plasma TV Convenient cafe for free drinks 24hrs/day, with great buffet breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorodo
May 6, 2011

first cruise to celebrate life

Beautiful room and very clean and new hotel , breakfast included and good and nutritious with many options . Hotel had transportation to pier for cuise and that was great .All the staff were lovely and helpful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanat
Business
Willemstad-Curacao
Apr 8, 2011

Very very GOOD service

The Hotel was very clean, in one word everything was GOOD !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top