$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kwtravler
Business
Key West,FL
Nov 7, 2014

Beyond my Expectations

This must be a very new property. Everything was very nice - Upgraded towels; awesome King bed. VERY quiet. The staff was super friendly & a nice bar & restaurant too ! I was driving from Key West & this location worked great for me. They had a nice parking lot also. Definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LaCarretta is a great place to get large portions of authentic Cuban food and just a short drive away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swtdreamer
Business
Virginia
Nov 14, 2014

Awesome

It was a very nice, clean, and location was perfect. Very close to the airports and easy to get around .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erln
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Short business trip

The shuttle service to and from the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Receiving and holding my packages on my behalf before I arrived was definitely a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann.336
Business
ponca city
Jan 15, 2015

awesome hotel

We got in very early it was almost 10am when we arrived we had not planned to be there so early. We asked if they had a place for luggage and they did the lady was really friendly and she took us back to a storage area gave us tickets and we were able to go out for breakfast for awhile and came back. She said that after noon we can see if there was a room available. We arrived back around 11:15 and we watched several others arrive for check in and she was very courteous and friendly and told everyone that they had to wait till after noon and she could see if any rooms were available. I was kind of worried that others would get the room before us even though we were first. I needed to not worry because she knew arrived when and went in order right at 12:05 she checked us in. That meant a lot to us and spoke to the service we could expect. We had a beautiful room and the hotel was tastefully decorated. We really enjoyed the stayed and would highly recommend it. We also enjoyed the shuttle service that was available. we did not get to try the restaurant but we heard it was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not go to the Chinese restaurant Gourmet Gourmet I am not sure how they have good reviews we called right when they opened and was told it would take 45 minutes to get to us two blocks away. We decided to just walk down and when we got there it was locked they had to unlock it to let us in. They locked it as soon as we did get in there which made us really nervous. We gave our order and I started to look around and seen a huge metal rack holding huge cans of veggies and sauces. I wanted to walk right out but we had already ordered so we took it. I had to unlock the door to exit and don't bother asking for anything or trying to ask questions one guy was too busy on the phone taking orders being gruff and abrupt with everyone, the other is rushing around trying to do whatever he does. Customer service is not their specialty. We got back to the hotel and tried the food it was the most bland and nasty food we have ever had. We ended up throwing it away and ordering pizza which was much better then that garbage.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Max Q
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Nice Place, Limited Parking

Very nice hotel with restaurant. The only downside was the limited parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susannah M.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Short stay in Miami

The hotel was clean and nicely decorated with very friendly staff. The concierge made us aware she could answer any inquiries about where to go and how to get there. We were so busy sightseeing that we didn't get to try out the pool, but were pleased to hear it was open 24 hours in case we desired a late night dip. Parking lot got pretty full at times but we managed to find a spot when needed. Front desk staff told us that if it were ever full they would move their own cars in order to make space for us. Overall I was very pleased with the quality and comfort. Free wifi in the room worked fine, and complimentary coffee in the lobby was an added convenience. We couldn't get the safe to operate, but that didn't matter so much to us. My only negative would be the breakfast buffet, which was not such good quality for the price, you are better off ordering from the menu for a few dollars less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kgran
Business
Sarasota, FL, USA
Oct 13, 2014

Best Western Airport Miami

All was good, would have like to check in a little early, wasn't able to...clock in room wasn't able to stay on current time, tried to fix gave up...staff at front desk should have spoke a little better English

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa G
Business
Connecticut, USA
Aug 25, 2011

Family Reunion

The hotel was great. The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was very close to everything and was on a main strip that had restaurants and malls etc.. It was also nicely renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariee
Business
Dallas, GA, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Family Wedding

The staff is really nice and helper. The bed super comfortable and awesome, after driving 16 hours, is so really good , room cleaning and nice bed. Only complaint in the breakfast, need more variety, and organization. The forks is colocated in wrong position. In general I recomended for all people want a have a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charleston, sc
Jan 21, 2011

GREAT HOTEL

We had a great staying.The staff was nice and roooms were clean. We will like to suggest to get spanish stations for the spanish speaking guests. The restaurantstaff at night was not so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Latin cafe for a quick good spanish lunch.

Back to menu Return to top