$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

3 stars
View map of 1060 Greenwood Blvd, 1060 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
director
Business
Martin, GA 30557, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Great place for a get away

We arrived late but the women at the front desk remained polite and helpful. She even used her computer to print directions to the Holy Land Experience for us. Breakfast was good and there was always plenty even during the rush time. I would stay there again I have told other friends about it and suggested it be where they stay when they come to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becky Brown
Business
Sarasota, FL, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Business Trip

This was the 2nd time we've stayed here on business in Orlando and were satisfied again with the value and the quality of this Hotel in an area where you usually do not get a lot of quality for your dollar! There is a great complimentary breakfast, free parking, free wifi and zero resort fees! It is located about a 20 minute drive from downtown, but the drive is worth the value. We will plan on staying here again when we are in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becky Brown
Business
Sarasota, FL, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Great Place to Stay on Business Trip

This was a very nice and affordable place to stay for our working trip in Orlando. I have had many bad and expensive experiences with hotels adding "resort fees", "parking fees", aggresive timeshare sales pitches and ZERO complimentary breakfasts in Orlando, but this "La Quinta" was a pleasant surprise! I always reserve our hotel stays through various discount websites and have always had issues with Orlando hotels not being the same quality (even from reputable hotel chains) for your money as in other cities, but if you go out a little farther from central Orlando you will get so much more for a lot less! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

My husband needed a last minute item late at nite and we were able to grab it at a "K-Mart" that is located right down the road. There are also plenty of eating establishments conveniently around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mara76
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Nov 5, 2011

great place to rest your head

Clean, big room, comfy bed. What else can I ask for to just rest my head for one night?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brutus
Business
Tampa, Florida
Oct 1, 2011

Great for business stay.

Staff was friendly and corteous. Very accomodating. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Comfy
Business
Central Florida
Sep 18, 2011

Nice and comfy

The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing is that you could hear the ice machine at times since the room the near there. Overall, the staff too was friendly and the location was perfect and quiet. I would visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Double PLB
Business
Byron, Illinois
Aug 10, 2011

Skip this one

Our room was dirty and the pool was not working. Stayed here because of the new national La Quinta ads talking about renovations. Will not go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL.
Jul 20, 2011

Visit

The only thing I can comment on was that I was charged $61.79 and while at the hotel a bill was given to me for a lesser amount of $50.29. That I was not happy with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville, FL
Jun 13, 2011

Good hotel for the price.

The check-in times are nice and early and check out time is late, which was a great convenience. The breakfast variety was nice and included in price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
May 19, 2011

Ok

Nothing special but nothing bad either. Great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top