$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

3 stars
View map of 1060 Greenwood Blvd, 1060 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clhaars
Business
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Sep 22, 2013

Family Business

I have stayed here several times since spring. The location is quiet, easy access to I-4, and plenty of restaurants near by. The staff has always been super friendly. Amenities are limited and the continental breakfast is average, but the cost per night makes up for that and so does the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rohan nd family
Business
Tampa, Fl
Jul 1, 2013

Stay

Jean at the front desk was excellent!!!!! Breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark the cyclist
Business
Florida
May 28, 2013

Great getaway

We wanted a quiet place located between Winter Park and Mount Dora that was reasonably priced. This fit the bill, and we weren't disappointed. The hotel is located in a corporate park area that is great for walking, handy to I-4, and to lots of restaurants. Breakfast was good, although they didn't have yogurt, and the pool was clean and not overcrowded. I wish there had been a few more umbrella tables around the pool, and some glass wine glasses for that end-of-the-day sipping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toolman PC
Business
Iowa
Apr 30, 2013

Good place to catch a flight

I picked the hotel because of it's distance from the Sanford airport (10 miles). Clean comfortable room Elevator needs some work. Has a morning breakfast but had to leave before trying it. Had all the basics coffee, rolls, fruit, self service waffle station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JenBer
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 28, 2013

Good value, especially for a short stay

Booked this room because it was close to the airport. The room seemed relatively clean, except the bathroom shower was kind of gross. After my shower, it looked like there was soapy water backing up in the toilet. The room was plenty big and everything was fine. We were there for a fairly short period of time, so no major complaints. Good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Granddad Pop Pop.
Business
Lake Mary, Florida
Mar 28, 2013

Good Stay.

Hotel was a good stay and all services were responsive and as described.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Very good stay for the price.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DKPS
Business
Horseheads, New York
Mar 25, 2013

Great Relaxed Setting and Stay

Our room was spacious clean and beautiful. We enjoyed the pool and spa. The breakfast was a little disappointing, but there was a light breakfast. We are considering returning , just to hang out there for a week to relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is more than ample shopping and dining oppurtunities close at hand.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carolyn67
Business
Lansing, MI
Mar 25, 2013

Nice hotel

I would definitely stay here again, very nice & clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clhaars
Business
Caoe Elizabeth, Maine
Mar 17, 2013

Family Business

The hotel was very clean and the staff could not have been kinder. This hotel is "out of the way", but I found it nice to be out of the heavy traffic and tucked back on a quite street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MR. TOM WICHITA
Business
WICHITA, KS
Feb 13, 2013

FAMILY VISIT

WONDERFUL! THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

VERY EASY WALK TO SHOPPING CENTER. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS.

Back to menu Return to top