$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

3 stars
View map of 12007 Cypress Run Dr., Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville Kentucky
Jul 11, 2011

Unbeatable Price

The hotel was very nice and clean, and the staff was most friendly. The only problem we encounter was that the air condition leaked and when taking a shower the water would build up in the tub. Other then that we just loved it. I would definitely recommend your stay, our kids and I had a great time,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mao V.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Reat trip

Very roomy for my family. Very accessible to all the Disney attraction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mao V.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Family trip

This was our very first family trip to Disney world and it turned out great. The location of this hotel was very accessible. Close to shops, restaurants, and attractions. I recommend this hotel to any family who is gonna stay is Kissimmee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bolo Da Producer
Business
Atlanta
May 28, 2012

Great Villa for the value

Only problem was the evening traffic on main road, but hey, its Orlando? Other than that, when we got there the staff was friendly and they were actually sold out of the 1 bedroom villas but the upgraded us to 2 bed villa free of charge. Room was very clean, and we had a terrific poolside view. If you have a large family this would be a perfect choice for the value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to done shopping outlet off of I-4 it is a great value!

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommy love
Business
san juan puerto rico
Aug 24, 2012

It was perfect !!

we went there for a week we had an infant and because i called in advanced they had already put in the room a crib and a high chair. Also i had a family member that had some back problems so we coulndt be in the second floor and they were happy to put us in a first floor room. The villa was great, the accomodations were perfect, we had clean towels every day, they respected our privacy and the staff was wonderful and nice i am definetly coming back. Ohh and everything was near, disney, universal evry atracttion. I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 3, 2009

Great value at this resort

We were upgraded to a two bedroom at no extra charge since there are no one bedroom units with king sized beds as noted on our reservation. The unit was huge and beautiful. The location is perfect for restaurants, attractions,shops, etc. but in a quiet location off the main road. Property is beautifully maintained and truly a bargain for all that you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The all you can eat breakfast buffets are terrific, inexpensive and then no need to eat lunch.

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coskee
Business
Palm Beach, Fl
Jul 21, 2014

Great!!

It was a great stay! Nothing to complain about!!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! My kids enjoyed the activities at the hotel! Very clean, well kept!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ms.banks
Business
orlando
Jan 7, 2015

family trip

This was an amazing resort. Very clean lot of activities for kids the staff is very friendly. Great vaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ms.banks
Business
orlando
Jan 9, 2015

family

The hotel was a great exspreciE they have amazen amenties. Wonderful place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney people
Business
Ponte Vedra Beach
Jan 20, 2015

Happily surprised

Based on the price we weren't sure what to expect. Thankfully, the room was wonderful! It was beautiful! The staff was great too. Not thrilled about being pushed onto a sales person about park tickets at 10:00 at night without being asked but happy otherwise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top