$146 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

3 stars
View map of 12007 Cypress Run Dr., Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeff better late than nev
Business
Lake Orion, Michigan
Feb 24, 2013

First Disney trip

Everything was very nice. Very close to all things Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Plan on lots of traffic in this area. Seems to be all day long.

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laik
Business
pr
May 25, 2013

good vacation

very nice everything good ubicacion good beautiful room I recomend to stay in hotel for my next vacation stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah
Jun 22, 2008

GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

THE BLUE TREE RESORT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE SUITE WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND QUIET. THE POOLS WERE GREAT. THESE ACCOMODATIONS REALLY ADDED A RELAXING ATMOSPHERE TO OUR VACATION EXPERIENCE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

BLUE TREE RESORT IS ONLY MINUTES AWAY FROM EVERY ORLANDO ATTRACTION.

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 15, 2007

Great access to local theme parks

The Blue Tree Resort was very comfortable and a pleasure to stay at. The room was well taken care of and comfortable. It was in a great location with easy access to the downtown disney and universal studios. Next time I visit Orlando I will plan on using this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The local attractions, Disney, Universal Sudios are only a short drive away.

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CMAA manager
Business
Alabama
Mar 2, 2011

Pretty nice for the price

Quiet, roomy, comfortable, great TV, fast wifi, clean and a great staff. Close to everything. This is by far the best deal going, if you have kids there is plenty of scheduled and non scheduled activities for them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the wynndixie just around the corner and load up. Johnnys Hideaway for happy hour was a real bargain for an extrordinary bite to eat. Hullihans for there $15.95 porterhouse with fixens cant be beat. And for night life, Howlin at the Moon was a kick in the pants.

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 16, 2008

family friendly

The blue tree resort went above what i expected.I was very pleased with my room.I felt like i was staying in an apartment and didnt want to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

winn dixie is one block away

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Key Largo, Florida
Jan 11, 2011

Blue Tree Resort

Excellent mid range accomodations. Exactly as promised. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kool Mom
Business
USA
Jan 5, 2008

My review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

WENT TO MY ROOM, THEY WERE DOING MAINTENANCE AND ASKED US TO COME BACK. IT WAS 9PM AT NIGHT ! THE APARTMENT WAS VERY NICE !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY WORLD.

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Dundee, IL
Oct 22, 2009

Comfort & convienence at right price

This was one of the best stays on vacation. When I asked for anything they responded immediatly.It was clean and in a convienent location for entertainment. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back. Diane

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Capone's

Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 8, 2008

Awesome

GREAT place to stay and the Rooms were great like being at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top