$146 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

3 stars
View map of 12007 Cypress Run Dr., Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 16, 2008

family friendly

The blue tree resort went above what i expected.I was very pleased with my room.I felt like i was staying in an apartment and didnt want to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

winn dixie is one block away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 10, 2008

Not too shabby

I would stay her again and for anyon visiting the Orlando are for Disney it is next to downtown disney 2 lights away so you can't beat location. also the rooms were taken care of. It did take a while to check in which does happen I would stay again and then see if the check in was a 1 time event for being slow. Room was not ready at 4:30 when check in was 4 and I was 30 min early. again I would stay at the same place in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

all parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kool Mom
Business
USA
Jan 5, 2008

My review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

WENT TO MY ROOM, THEY WERE DOING MAINTENANCE AND ASKED US TO COME BACK. IT WAS 9PM AT NIGHT ! THE APARTMENT WAS VERY NICE !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

VERY CLOSE TO DISNEY WORLD.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 18, 2007

Family Vacation

The hotel had great beds. On some vacations after a long day at a theme park it is hard to relax and fall asleep due to bad beds. This was not a problem for us. As soon as your head hit the pillow it was lights out. The location was great. It was in the middle of everything yet far enough away so you do not have to deal with all the trafic of other hotels. It is a great value and you get your monies worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney, Disney World and Universal

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, ON
Sep 28, 2007

Great Location

This location is great to visit all of the theme parks. We have stayed at other locations in the past an prefer this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is close to location. A brand new Winn-Dixie opened just one block up the main street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 11, 2007

Family friendly

It was like having a home away from home.The decor was great. The location was right in the center of evrything that I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There were so many restaurants . It was hard to choose were to eat in the area. There was a Winn-Dixie close by as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SPM Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 15, 2007

Great access to local theme parks

The Blue Tree Resort was very comfortable and a pleasure to stay at. The room was well taken care of and comfortable. It was in a great location with easy access to the downtown disney and universal studios. Next time I visit Orlando I will plan on using this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The local attractions, Disney, Universal Sudios are only a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top