$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

3 stars
View map of 8451 Palm Parkway, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jusnana
Business
Pompano Beach, Florida
Mar 29, 2011

Great place for a great price ~

For the price this was a great place to stay ! It was very clean and neat and had just enough furniture to make the stay pleasant. We went to the '' Magic Kingdom '' . It was so close to where we stayed .. another plus ! thank you and we will be back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vero beach florida
Feb 23, 2011

A very nice place to stay

It really is a nice place. The people are very polite and helpful. But I thought I was booking a hotel room. No this is a time share. Daily housekeeping is not included in the rate. We were on the 2nd floor and there are no elavators. With bags and a stroller that is hard. No bus shuttle to the theme parks. No dining service offered. For us to travel to Disney I like dinner and cocktails offered at the hotel. My room cleaned at the end of the day Coffee acvailable down stairs. But if you dont mind hopping in your car for 3 minutes and going to Dunkin Donutes and keeping your own room cleaned it nice for the money. Nice spa tub and large suite and separate room with a pull out couch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tsg
Business
West Palm Beach, Florida
Feb 21, 2011

GREAT PLACE!

What a cool hotel! They are like mini-condos! We had a 1 bedroom with 2 queen/full beds, full bath - with jacuzzi tub PLUS a little living room with mini-fridge, microwave, plates, glasses, silverware. We only stayed 1 night, but I would book this hotel for sure again should we stay for a few nights in Orlando. It was really nice to have that extra space!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stoppard Fan
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Nov 22, 2010

Great budget accommodations!

The hotel was first rate on several fronts. Our per night price in off-season (mid-November) was $65. A tremendous bargain! The convenience was amazing: the hotel was five minutes from the turn-off to Disneyworld; it took only an amazing 20 minutes to drive to Epcot. That meant that we arrived at 9:15 a.m., and at the ticket book there was NO LINE AT ALL. Great! A well-designed mini-suite: though the rooms were small, our $65 included a bedroom with 2 double beds and a living room with a fold-out couch and a kitchenette. If we'd been staying longer, we certainly would have eaten breakfasts and maybe some dinners there. As it was, we were glad to have our own room and give living-room couch to the kids. We were told, as well, that if we wanted to grill food at the pool area, they'd be glad to give us charcoal; that does sound like fun! Though the rooms weren't fancy, there were some nice touches: a Jacuzzi and a granite countertop sink in the bathroom. Staff were quick to arrive when we called for an extra blanket, and we found them very helpful. I should say again--it wasn't fancy, and there was no view, but it was clean and spacious enough for our needs. There was a pool for the hotel that looked very nice and a "lounge" where you could use the Internet. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Buena Vista FL
Oct 31, 2010

Great Hotel

The hotel was great. It supplies all the needs of a family vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toplessvette
Business
Central Ma.
Apr 13, 2010

Nice Place

Nice and restful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SMELTON
Business
New Castle, IN
Apr 5, 2010

Excellent Service

I booked this hotel recently for our family trip to Disney World. I called on the day of our arrival to confirm our reservation. After arriving at the hotel, I was told that due to an unexpected problem we were being relocated to a different resort. I must say that at first I was very upset. After arriving at the five star resort Celebrity moved my family to I must say that I was more than pleased. The five star resort was more than my family could have ever dreamed of!!! I am very thankful that Celebrity took the time to upgrade my family to such a wonderful resort. Based on the service we received I will book with this resort again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
papa
Business
Columbus,OH
Mar 27, 2010

Great Homelike Resort!

We stayed three nights here and my boyfriend and I enjoyed our time here. Staff was friendly, they helped us find internet access in midnight. btw, internet is not available in the room but they do have a business center for internet. The room is spacious with a kitchen and two televisions; we really like its great jacuzzi. Great location for dining and is near Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
papa
Business
Columbus,OH
Mar 27, 2010

Great Homelike Resort!

We stayed three nights here and my boyfriend and I enjoyed our time here. Staff was friendly, they helped us find internet access in midnight. btw, internet is not available in the room but they do have a business center for internet. The room is spacious with a kitchen and two televisions; we really like its great jacuzzi. Great location for dining and is near Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, Florida
Mar 18, 2010

Great place

We stayed at this villa and I have nothing to say bad about the place. It was clean, well furnished and the location was very good. We will be staying there again really soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top