$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Disney's Pop Century Resort

3 stars
View map of 1050 Century Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's Pop Century Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
588 out of 588
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen G.
Business
Hawthorn
Apr 6, 2015

Great vacation

Terrific onsite value hotel. Great pools, good food court, terrific bus service to parks. Smallish rooms, but everything you need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matthew P.
Business
WINSTON SALEM
Apr 6, 2015

Family Vacation

We had a great time during our trip and enjoyed the fact that we were so close to everything. The staff was very friendly and the hotel grounds were very clean. The price of this hotel is adequate considering the services provided during your stay. Not a luxury resort by any means but great for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geri H.
Business
Dazey
Mar 26, 2015

Great Mother-Daughter Trip

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay. We love the larger than life icons of the decades. The food courts offers many options to choose from when we were not in the parks. Bus transportation was very reliable. Most of the time our waits were under 10 minutes. And never was it over 20. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z.Z.
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Disney, the right choice!

Disney's everything is fabulous! You can enjoy the endless connivence here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethany Hebrank
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Fun relaxing trip

I imagined this hotel to be very kid-friendly and mainly for families. I came with a group of my friends and we loved it! they had several pools and fun gift shops. The only negative thing that I have to say was that the rooms were a little small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chet
Business
Carbondale
Mar 16, 2015

Great Value Room

This room was a great value, no problems at all. Nothing special, but clean and simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter G.
Business
Hamilton
Mar 16, 2015

Great family treat

Room was fine. Walk to the bus was long with luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamela K.
Business
Liberty Hill
Mar 15, 2015

Always great at Pop

Another great stay. We much prefer Pop Century over the All Star resorts. Only negative is not having a place to grab a snack or drink during late nights when spending extra magic hours at the park. An all-night sundry would be useful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TLDJR
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Great Value Experience

This was a great value experience. Staying on Disney property is important to me because we love being immersed in Disney Magic. In addition, not having to drive makes it a true vacation from life. The room was clean, mousekeeping was on-point and the resort property was peaceful. There is a great pool bar, an awesome game room for real kids and big kids (husbands) and an excellent food court. My only complaint is the noise at the buildings. There were several teen groups staying there and I noticed a lot of running up and down the room access walkways. This is definitely not a deluxe hotel but it is my go-to hotel that allows us to visit Disney more often. The staff is undeniably Disney so your stay is magical. I highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LilSapphire
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Spring Break

In for a quick weekend stay to visit the Flower and Garden Festival at Epcot. Love the POP Century!. The larger-than-life icons were a hit with my guy. Pros: Convenient, affordable, and great staff. Cons: Thin walls, spotty wireless internet, and no coffee in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top