$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Disney's Pop Century Resort

3 stars
View map of 1050 Century Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's Pop Century Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
669 out of 669
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lisa201
Dumont NJ
Mar 13, 2013

Pop Stay

Great Trip!! Room was clean. Staff very helpful. Everything like pool, dining hall, bus stop was close by. DO NOT EVEN THINK OF STAYING OUTSIDE DISNEY!!!!! Staying in disney worth every penny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Staying inside disney worth every penny. For the same price outside disney you will not find a hotel that is as clean and has all the convience and perks

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roxy o.
Business
rio rico
Apr 6, 2015

single trip

The hotel met my requirements for the stay, the room was clean and with the advertised amenities, but I would not rate the room as a resort, it was a classic hotel so the appliances were dated and the showers were poorly maintained as there was a leak in the tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kellie J.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Mother Daughter get away

The shuttle from the airport was convenient and we didn't have to wait for the bus. Check in at the hotel took along time. Room was clean and perfect. Cafeteria was busy but plenty of staff. Buses to the parks were great (Every 20 minutes) and we never had to wait long. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elisa h.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Fun Family Trip

I really enjoyed this hotel. I was there with my boyfriend for my niece's 3rd birthday. Although we were worried that the hotel pool would be packed with loud children, it was actually very relaxing because the kids were at Disney. The hotel staff was very friendly and the beds were more comfortable than the Art of Animation Hotel. They also have an awesome running/walking path around the lake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert H.
Business
new london
Apr 6, 2015

Great location, but the beds were horrible

A good low budget Disney experience with very good themes from the 1950s - 1990s. Quick transportation to all four theme parks, but with free parking, we found it more convenient to drive directly to them. Room was a little on the small side. The beds and pillows were horrible. Kids slept fine, but we had many sleepless nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen G.
Business
Hawthorn
Apr 6, 2015

Great vacation

Terrific onsite value hotel. Great pools, good food court, terrific bus service to parks. Smallish rooms, but everything you need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matthew P.
Business
WINSTON SALEM
Apr 6, 2015

Family Vacation

We had a great time during our trip and enjoyed the fact that we were so close to everything. The staff was very friendly and the hotel grounds were very clean. The price of this hotel is adequate considering the services provided during your stay. Not a luxury resort by any means but great for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geri H.
Business
Dazey
Mar 26, 2015

Great Mother-Daughter Trip

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay. We love the larger than life icons of the decades. The food courts offers many options to choose from when we were not in the parks. Bus transportation was very reliable. Most of the time our waits were under 10 minutes. And never was it over 20. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z.Z.
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Disney, the right choice!

Disney's everything is fabulous! You can enjoy the endless connivence here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethany Hebrank
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Fun relaxing trip

I imagined this hotel to be very kid-friendly and mainly for families. I came with a group of my friends and we loved it! they had several pools and fun gift shops. The only negative thing that I have to say was that the rooms were a little small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mickeylove
Business
San Antonio
Mar 18, 2015

Disney family old school vacation

this is one of Disney's classic family hotels, pool for the kids, game room, cafeteria, buses to resort locations and airport and Disney store,concierge service came in very handy to get fast passes and dinner reservations, totally enjoyable, not a luxurious place, cold use a kiddy park , maybe a tv room with sports and pool tables. Would go again in a heart beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top