$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rajun Cajun Mom
Business
Oscar
Jan 26, 2015

All Star Sports - Great Place

We have always stayed at the moderate and deluxe resorts but this time since it was a last minute trip, we decided to go cheap and stay at All Star Sports. I'm so glad we did because it is great! Sure it doesn't have luxuries that the others do but for a quick weekend you really don't need all those goodies. We will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frederick M.
Business
Middletown
Jan 22, 2015

Great value

Sports is a family friendly resort with 2 pools and convenient access to the parks via bus. Cafeteria has a good selection and is open late. Also. Sports is within walking distance of a McDonalds. Rooms are quiet and most have microwaves and a refrig. Great value especially since they pick you up and drop you off at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kayt
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

last minute friend trip

it was a great stay! I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawnstacie
Business
Philadelphia
Feb 9, 2015

Great hotel for a couple!

We loved it there! It was close to all of the parks and the Food Court had a lot of choices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marco D.
Business
Southampton
Feb 17, 2015

Great hotel for the price!

Perfect location and easy access to theme parks. The room was spacious, clean and very well designed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fayfay
Business
Notre Dame
Feb 24, 2015

great family trip

we had a great time staying in this hotel. it was very clean. i enjoyed our disney trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Fay
Business
PLANTATION
Mar 2, 2015

Awesome

What can I say even for a value they are always clean comfy and the staff is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawnstacie
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 1, 2015

Great value!

We knew that it was a value resort when we booked and we were pleasantly surprised how much we loved it! We stayed in Touchdown 7 and were close to our car and the food court. We actually ate more in the food court than we thought we would. It was really convenient to just grab and go before we went to the parks and of course the refills mugs were so easy and saved us a lot of money. We were a couple, so a standard room might be a little small for a family of four. It was a great value when staying in the Disney parks! We also loved that we were able to park at the parks for free with our rental car since we were staying at a Disney resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody M.
Business
Aston
Mar 3, 2015

Not bad for price

Room was not DISNEY CLEAN very dusty on tv and tv stand, behind tv as we had to plug tv in to watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmin V.
Business
brooklyn
Mar 9, 2015

Awesome family trip. Will do it again soon.

Beautiful hotel, friendly people, great experience. Loved it!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top