$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
371 out of 371
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lorena B.
Business
miami
Jan 5, 2015

Pleasantly surprised

Wasn't expecting anything great because of the price we paid. Room was small but clean. Bus transportation to the parks were great. They came very frequently. Overall I was very happy with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Billvia
Business
St. Petersburg, Florida
Sep 14, 2014

Disney resort

If you want a bang for your money, Disney all star resort is a bang. The food, pool and grounds were beautiful. Family friendly and close to the parks. Very clean as only Disney would have it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kmb5w
Business
Nashville
Jan 12, 2015

New Years Eve trip

This hotel was a great value. The shuttle was great! The staff is really nice and helpful. Cant wait to stay at another Disney resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are aren't a lot of food options but we went to universal studios one day and their boardwalk had a lot of options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
steve g.
Business
Davie
Jan 18, 2015

Family Thanksgiving Celebration

Going to DisneyWorld is never a disappointment and we always stay at a Disney resort. The convenience of travel to and from the park is invaluable, the comfort and amenities and pricing of the rooms is unparalleled considering all that is available. We love the lay out of the hotel grounds the creative shapes of the pools, and support staff who are always ready to entertain and advise. On this particular stay our concierge very helpful in explaining and helping to organize our new disney wrist bands. We are annual pass holders each year and we always stay at a Disney Resort. Thank you Mickey!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to catch the fireworks display at magic kingdom from the back side of the castle, there is a grounds keeper, janitorial person, cast member who will put on a show that you will never forget. He has memorized the fireworks show and directs it with arm movements, and jumping up and down as he points to rockets about to explode in the sky above the castle and behind the Beauty and the Beast dining area. Kids young and old are fascinated and love to watch him. On this particular stay there was a little girl who tried to mimic his every move and he was so gracious to take the time to help her and talk her through the fireworks show that at the end this little girl's mother could barely contain her emotions and was obviously very appreciative of how this Disney cast member took time with her daughter. One of the many highlights of our visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WYC.778
Business
Markham
Jan 15, 2015

Family Trip

Hotel is located near walt Disney world theme parks with convenient bus shuttles from day time to night time. It is located in a great location and good value for value stay. You can get a variety of food and drinks from the food court. The price is on the high side but is better than the price inside the them park and have more choices to choose from. The hotel premise is not too large and within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marco D.
Business
Southampton
Jan 24, 2015

Perfect Pre-Holiday Getaway!

Quick check in and a perfect pre-holiday stay at a great Disney budget hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel A Round
Business
Monmouth Junction
Jan 24, 2015

Awesome Trip

It was unbelievable experience. The great services, amenties and sense of comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great for couple and family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rajun Cajun Mom
Business
Oscar
Jan 26, 2015

All Star Sports - Great Place

We have always stayed at the moderate and deluxe resorts but this time since it was a last minute trip, we decided to go cheap and stay at All Star Sports. I'm so glad we did because it is great! Sure it doesn't have luxuries that the others do but for a quick weekend you really don't need all those goodies. We will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frederick M.
Business
Middletown
Jan 22, 2015

Great value

Sports is a family friendly resort with 2 pools and convenient access to the parks via bus. Cafeteria has a good selection and is open late. Also. Sports is within walking distance of a McDonalds. Rooms are quiet and most have microwaves and a refrig. Great value especially since they pick you up and drop you off at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kayt
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

last minute friend trip

it was a great stay! I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top