$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jodi H.
Business
Wyoming, MI
Feb 25, 2010

Family trip to Disney World

Very friendly staff for kids -- movies running near lobby. Very nice room and good food choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DW Fan
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Sep 24, 2011

Good Value

This was our fifth trip to DW and three of the times we have stayed on the resort property. As has always been the case, the convenience, cleanliness, and comfort are hard to beat. I was a little surprised DW still tries to get just a little more out of their customers by charging for internet usage when free hot spots are available at almost any quality hotel/motel. It is also a little disappointing to have to pay an extra 10 dollars a day for a refrigerator - again, something most quality hotels offer for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north syracuse, new york
Feb 23, 2010

all star sports resort

enjoyed the hotel the whole time we were on vacation, from the staff to the clean room!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Rebeki
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 13, 2011

Disney's All Star

I loved this hotel. Even though it was inexpensive, the room was fantastic and the people were very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend any All Star resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 27, 2008

Very family freindly

would recommend this hotel to all!!!! very clean,great staff. we had a wonderful time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

at this hotel they provide transportation to all 4 disney parks.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 27, 2008

Wonderful Experience

The Disney All-Star Sports Resort was just perfect for us. The room was very nice and clean. I really needed to be in a clean room. This was it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are two outdoor pools, an eating place, and a shopping place that are apart of the hotel. The ice cream is really good!

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington NM
Jan 11, 2010

Sending Off An Army Medic r

I have stayed at the All Star resorts many times. Everytime has been wonderful!! My son was being deployed a few weeks after our trip, and it was a great way to send him off. I know Disney has the power to control everything. He can control the weather too!! It was awsome!! Thank you for making my son's last few days in the US so magical!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The portions are so large 2 can share, sometimes even 3.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 29, 2008

affordable and satisfying

I was satisfied with what i paid for. the room was clean and comfy, but if your going to spend the days at disney world, you probably wouldn't be too picky about things. the bathroom area was a bit strange, it was like a locker room shower setting- no tub or separation between the shower and the toilet area. even though it was wierd, it was okay. the food were burgers, fries, pastries,... common american food! overall i was pretty happy with it! they need to update their photos of athletes though!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, MO
Jun 5, 2008

All Star Guest Treatment

The All Star Sports Resort at Disney World was very family friendly. Every request was handled with friendliness, courtesy, and respect. There were always lifeguard on duty at the pool and they were doing there jobs; not slacking off. A tour of the pool was made every so many minutes. The people checking us in did their best to accommodate us quickly and efficiently. This was appreciated so much after a long trip to get there. The shuttles were wonderful: on time, cool, and had courteous pleasant drivers. The landscaping was spectacular, well care for, and clean. Selection of plants was exquisite! I especially appreciated the cleanliness of my room, bedding, towels, and floors. It was quiet and afforded a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Polynesian Village Breakfast with the characters is a must for any visit!

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Dec 26, 2008

great social aspects

disnet all star sports had lots of kids to play with - mykids were happy playing football at the great field at the hotel - no need to pay for the theme parks!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

went to orlando magic game

Back to menu Return to top