$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
375 out of 375
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Princess Half runner
Family
New york state
Mar 3, 2013

Great stay.

We stayed for the princess half marathon. Staff was friendly and helpful. Especially enjoyed the transportation to the expos, race and parks. Will definately return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

On bronson, there is an Ihop with great service and banana caramel pancakes!

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RyanL
Couples
Orlando, FL
Nov 18, 2014

Great Disney Value Resort!

love the theming, resort size and overall accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

stay in Football. short walk to the main building

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmarr010
Couples
Miami FL
Nov 15, 2014

Perfect stay

Hotel was great. Breakfast was amazing. Location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chinajul
Friends
New York City
Nov 15, 2014

Disney's All Star Sports Resort

I loved All Star Sports. It's beautiful, clean, economical, and the cast members(staff members) were all helpful and nice. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alpesh
Family
Houston, TX
Nov 8, 2014

Amazing Stay

Best hotel, with friendly staff! Truly Walmart of Disney in terms of price with A+ services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Walmart of Disney

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aileentanlw
Friends
Singapore
Oct 22, 2014

fantastic holiday

Staff was friendly, despite checking in at 2am! Transport services to the theme parks run around the clock. Food court serve a wide variety of food items, although price is a steep but comparable to disneyworld prices. Rooms are clean and comfortable, with interesting touches of disney. Check out was also fast. The hotel offers a whole range of activities, from movie nights to poolside activities. We were however, busy spending time in Disneyworld theme parks to utilize them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Do an online check in to speed things up during check in.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aileentanlw
Friends
Singapore
Oct 17, 2014

Fantastic experience

great service, clean rooms and value for money. Everything was ready despite our late check in. Disney gives you an option of doing an online check in. This helped to speed things up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MN angler
Family
Minneap
Oct 17, 2014

Family Disney Adeventure

We enjoyed the hotel and are likely to return next time we visit Disney. The hotel was in the Park which made getting to the various parks easy. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The only negative was thye standard size double beds as we are accustomed to at least queen size beds at other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sevetlaw
Couples
Ohio
Sep 30, 2014

Great for a weekend

We stayed in the homerun hotel for a quick birthday weekend. We found the room was quiet and met our needs. We travel to 2 to 3 times a year and are Disney Vacation Club members but elected to save our points since we were only there for the weekend. The food court is a zoo and no coffee maker in the room but still a great value for short trip just remember you get what you pay for especially at Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SimplyStacey
Couples
Winter Haven
Sep 28, 2014

will not stay here again

Asked staff upon check in to see if king bed avail, he just said "probably not" and did not check. Room smelled musty, dank and like mold. Too tired to be moved.... Sink clogged--- pulled stopper out and HAIR, lots of long hair ( not acceptable ). Room location was fine. Beds were comfortable enough. Ladies bring your shampoo and conditioner.. tiny shamp/cond combo is only thing provided for your hair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

When the food court is packed, grab a snack from the gift shop. Snacks and drinks are available there in the back.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmarr010
Couples
Miami FL
Sep 23, 2014

Great place

Loved it, will stay here again in the very near future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top