$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeana H.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Holiday Trip

Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean but small. Building location was not great. It was a long walk to bus transportation. I would stay here again in a pinch but would prefer to stay at one of the suite style resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anna
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Great place

Have stayed here several times.....only 1 night this time. Was a very, very busy time/the week of Christmas/New Year. Bus service good. Room very very clean. Cleanliness is important to me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great place for families who will be spending lots of time in the parks.....Room is not very big, but a great place to sleep and play.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Disney All Star Sports - NYE

Booked a trip to Disney for new years Eve last minute. Hotel location was great as well as financial value for the last minute booking. Room was small, bathroom was tight. Air quality in the room wasn't the best. Hotel staff was excellent. As with other Disney hotels, the convenience with the hotel shuttle and Disney magical express is invaluable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricia E.
Business
Menomonee Falls
Jan 5, 2015

BEST TRIP EVER

Have stayed at All Star resorts multiple times, good value for the amount of time you spend in the room. Room was always clean & staff helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lorena B.
Business
miami
Jan 5, 2015

Pleasantly surprised

Wasn't expecting anything great because of the price we paid. Room was small but clean. Bus transportation to the parks were great. They came very frequently. Overall I was very happy with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelli K
Business
Woburn
Dec 29, 2014

Great stay.

I did have a tough time with the magic bands not opening our door but otherwise it was a great stay. The room was clean, the property is great for kids, and the buses were frequent. Nothing but good things to say. I would stay again in a second!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gabrielle
Business
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

awesome quick stay hotel

This hotel was very pleasing with the food and staff. When I was checking in the lady was very helpful in where to go... The amentities are up to date and the pools are very cool. Bus rides are long just because they stop at all of the all star resorts before going to the actual park but you always get dropped off first!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelli K
Business
Woburn
Dec 16, 2014

Great stay.

I did have a tough time with the magic bands not opening our door but otherwise it was a great stay. The room was clean, the property is great for kids, and the buses were frequent. Nothing but good things to say. I would stay again in a second!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brianna's Dad
Business
Palm Bay, Florida
Nov 30, 2014

Fantastic Place

We regularly stay here and time after time this resort does not disappoint. Helpful staff, fantastic location with lots to do if you decide that you wish to stay around the resort. We stayed after Thanksgiving and we could not believe that there were people swimming in the outdoor pool (low 50's). We did have one negative experience there, when we first checked in we had to deal with a woman who did not get the Disney memo to be pleasant to guests. So Alisha from New Mexico... we hope you cheer up or find employment elsewhere that makes you happy. Otherwise, this place is perfect for its ongoing shuttle transportation to the parks and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttles run every 15 minutes so don't feel the need to rush to get the kids out to make the bus.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RyanL
Business
Orlando, FL
Nov 18, 2014

Great Disney Value Resort!

love the theming, resort size and overall accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

stay in Football. short walk to the main building

Back to menu Return to top