$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
402 out of 402
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sight seer 123
Business
bronx
Feb 28, 2015

work

This is my second time staying at Disney all star- I picked them because of the easy transportation from airport and to all Disney locations. Rooms are nice, there are 2 good sized pools. The only thing I am not a fan of is the extremely overpriced food that isn't really any good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fayfay
Business
Notre Dame
Feb 24, 2015

great family trip

we had a great time staying in this hotel. it was very clean. i enjoyed our disney trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda
Business
Brossard
Feb 21, 2015

couple trip

I stayed there on October 2014. Everything was good. Buses shuttle are really convenient. We never waited more than 10 min. Dont expect too much for the buses, its like public transport. Our room was clean. Beds are comfortable. Food at the cafeteria was good. Overall good for the price we paid. Cons : the refrigerator was noisy, we finish by unplug it. We can hear toilet flush of the room next to us ( not big deal).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marco D.
Business
Southampton
Feb 17, 2015

Great hotel for the price!

Perfect location and easy access to theme parks. The room was spacious, clean and very well designed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lake Kat
Business
Hadley
Feb 13, 2015

Winter Getaway

My biggest issue is how Disney caters to the competition guests (dance, cheerleading, etc.), to the exclusion of its family guests. For example, they take over the football field for practice, all day, every day. The other children who want to play football, who go there to use the field, can't get near it. They are noisy and loud, right up until 10, when they are ordered off. Also, when the bell staff carts luggage to the rooms, rather than go behind the guests relaxing and enjoying the pool, they parade between the pool and the guests noisy and disconcerting. I've been scared awake from trying to take a little snooze after a busy day in the parks. This was never the way it was a couple years ago. Why the change?? All in all, despite these inconveniences, I would definitely go back. The Food Court has a great variety of pretty good food, including an excellent grilled salmon and mahi mahi, at pretty good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kayt
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

last minute friend trip

it was a great stay! I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawnstacie
Business
Philadelphia
Feb 9, 2015

Great hotel for a couple!

We loved it there! It was close to all of the parks and the Food Court had a lot of choices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rajun Cajun Mom
Business
Oscar
Jan 26, 2015

All Star Sports - Great Place

We have always stayed at the moderate and deluxe resorts but this time since it was a last minute trip, we decided to go cheap and stay at All Star Sports. I'm so glad we did because it is great! Sure it doesn't have luxuries that the others do but for a quick weekend you really don't need all those goodies. We will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marco D.
Business
Southampton
Jan 24, 2015

Perfect Pre-Holiday Getaway!

Quick check in and a perfect pre-holiday stay at a great Disney budget hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel A Round
Business
Monmouth Junction
Jan 24, 2015

Awesome Trip

It was unbelievable experience. The great services, amenties and sense of comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great for couple and family.

Back to menu Return to top