$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
390 out of 390
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great Value!

Great price and great perks come along with a stay here! You get a very clean room, at an affordable price. Also, FREE bus transportation anywhere on Disney property. No need to rent a car. One of Disneys best resorts! HIGHLY Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great fun place!!

The All Star Sports is just as advertised. A "value" hotel. But it is VERY CLEAN.. And very friendly. And with free transportation to all the Disney theme parks.. You just can't beat it. A great time and a great place to stay. Highly recommended!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kris6555
Business
jonesboro
Mar 10, 2015

great

loved the hotel!!! Would recommend to friends. Fun for the whole family. Close to disney. Bus is easy acces!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmin V.
Business
brooklyn
Mar 9, 2015

Awesome family trip. Will do it again soon.

Beautiful hotel, friendly people, great experience. Loved it!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody M.
Business
Aston
Mar 3, 2015

Not bad for price

Room was not DISNEY CLEAN very dusty on tv and tv stand, behind tv as we had to plug tv in to watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney lover Kathy
Business
Homestead
Mar 3, 2015

Disney lover

Short stay but great! Always better to stay on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Fay
Business
PLANTATION
Mar 2, 2015

Awesome

What can I say even for a value they are always clean comfy and the staff is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawnstacie
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 1, 2015

Great value!

We knew that it was a value resort when we booked and we were pleasantly surprised how much we loved it! We stayed in Touchdown 7 and were close to our car and the food court. We actually ate more in the food court than we thought we would. It was really convenient to just grab and go before we went to the parks and of course the refills mugs were so easy and saved us a lot of money. We were a couple, so a standard room might be a little small for a family of four. It was a great value when staying in the Disney parks! We also loved that we were able to park at the parks for free with our rental car since we were staying at a Disney resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sight seer 123
Business
bronx
Feb 28, 2015

work

This is my second time staying at Disney all star- I picked them because of the easy transportation from airport and to all Disney locations. Rooms are nice, there are 2 good sized pools. The only thing I am not a fan of is the extremely overpriced food that isn't really any good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fayfay
Business
Notre Dame
Feb 24, 2015

great family trip

we had a great time staying in this hotel. it was very clean. i enjoyed our disney trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top